Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks @tyrnannoght!

:) i assume the @tipu thing, you're welcome, glad to see you're still safe too , please keep it that way, alive makes for better conversation ;-)

not that we spend a lot of time conversing anywhere lately but since we are never alone theres not much loss there lol. I dont know how things are in indonesia, i just hear its not too good all round in south-east asia ... looks like we're all gonna have to decide wether we deal with it or live with it for a while longer ...

take care !!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your attention, and I don't have much information to tell you about things around, People are tired of all the reports and we have no idea when will this be over. I seldom spend my time around steemit lately, I play steemmonsters remember and everything about the game is quite profitable right now, so I flocked with the old community on hive too.

I finally gather my courage to learn about another crypto wallet besides steemit and hive, but I don't have any interest to collect BTC or other coins, I'll stick with the game tokens only.

I don't remember, I thought you're playing the game too

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66