STEEM Investing Contest 4th Edition | Power Up 500 SP | Now 700 SP || 25% Reward to @steem.amal

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, trust you are doing well.

My name is Taiwo am a student, and also a graphic designer am doing a part-time job.
I blessed the day I came across to Steemit, I thank the Steemit team for all their support so far.

Copy of Black History 2 - Made with PosterMyWall.jpgDesign make with Posterwall

Today I decided to power up some of my STEEM, although I didn't power up everything because I decided to save the remaining STEEM to pay for my school fees, my house rent has expired and the landlord is pressurising me, I have alot of school projects both mine and my brother own, and also parent depend on me as the first born with responsibility.

The price of STEEM is currently low and am still holding that is why I decided to save the remaining STEEM and wait for it to increase so I can sell and pay up my bills, I also have some SBD that am planning to sell at a target price, hopefully I reach the price I want then I sell up and also power up and reach my target of 1K SP, I want to grow my STEEM power as soon as I solved all this my financial problem and I promise not to power down.

My wallet before Power up

Screenshot_20210614-220520.png

The process of Power Up

Step 1: Firstly I login to my wallet and click on the drop-down besides Steem and then select"Power up"

Screenshot_20210614-220550.png

Step 2: Then I enter the amount of STEEM (500) and click on "Power up"

Screenshot_20210614-220614.png

Step 3: Enter my private active key and click "Ok"

Screenshot_20210614-220619.png

My wallet after powering up

Screenshot_20210614-220711.png

Now I have 700 SP, I will power up more as soon as I sort my financial problem up

I hope the Steemit team would understand this, as a student and the first child of my parent I have alot of responsibility.

Thank you all for reading!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40