The Diary Game ( May 30, 2024 ) Better Life || Welcome back to me!

in Steem SEA26 days ago

Good Morning Philippines, Southeast Asia and Good Morning World!

image.jpeg

Ayo, its your girl Sasha, back at it again ! huhu sorry korny haha . Wow, its been almost 2 years since I was on steemit and its a roller coaster ride for sure. Time really move fast when your life is falling apart, lol just kidding.

Life’s been hard lately but im still thankful for all that i have been through. Too blessed to be depressed, right?

So lets go,

I started my day literally at 2 in the morning to work out in the gym, I don’t really like working out with lots of people so I chose this time of night to work out, less people and the machine are all free.Its prefty late but its okay i live near the gym so its only like 2-4 streets away from me so it’s a bit safe. Thanks to all the Tanod of Guadal Canal( Barangay Guards ) here. Thank you for keeping us safe here in our little community.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

I always started my workout with an Intense Cardio with the threadmill. I set up the machine to 10 incline and 3.5 speed and do it for 30 minutes, sometimes if i feel like it i do it for an hour but tonight i am a bit tired so i do it for only 30 minutes. So today is a leg day so i started my day with this i dont know what this called but i do it anyways, lol i added some weights, I started with 2.5 then 10 and all the to 15. I was wheezing the whole time but it will be worth it. I proceeded on doing dome leg press, standing leg curl, seated leg curl, side leg press 10 repetitions each for 3 sets. I couldn’t feel my legs after doing all of them but it will worth it someday, I hope! I decided to rest for a few minutes at the gym lobby then went home and walk a little to cool down.

I arrived home at around 4 in the morning and bought me some ice coffee at 7/Eleven so i can pull an all nighter to study.

image.jpeg

Studied for almost 3 hours for our upcoming quiz on Friday, there is lots of stuff to catch up on so double time! No rest for the wicked. Lol not really, because I decided to sleep at around 10 am then woke up at around 4 pm. I slept good.

Did my laundry and did some chores at the house for a bit and did a little catch up with my sister and mom via Videocall and ate some eggs and rice and then Maybe at around 9pm i decided to sleep again so I can wake up at around 2 AM for the Gym. And do it all over again. Haha

Thats about it, its pretty boring but its life. Haha, Thank you for reading my diary for today, Godbless us 🍉🍉🍉

Anyways a huge shoutout to for encouraging me to @hanna176 comeback to steemit again. Lots of love for my SteemSea Family! I can’t wait to be active again and join some contest here!

Hi @mikejosephortega, miss you!

Greetings to this amazing people on this blessed community!

@anroja
@cicisaja
@steem.sea
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch

Sort:  
 25 days ago 
Welcome back, happy to see you here, have a nice day

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem SEA Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
BeneficiaryNo
burnsteem25
Status Club
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50