The Diarygame betterlife: My Visit To Divine Mercy Shrine

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

50% award goes to @steem.amal

Hi steemians good day.

It was my long time dream to visit the place of Divine mercy which is located in the mountain barangay of Consolacion, to reach in this place as a commuter i need to take four rides to arrived in this place, my fear was my last source of transportation the motorcycle that they called a habalhabal is so scary for me but i have to because i want to be here in this place.

IMG_20210616_165428658.jpg

I was with my friend Juvy when we decided to take a ride going to Consolacion because both of us have a great desire to visit the place of Divine Mercy Shrine. We started our trip at two o'clock in the afternoon and when we arrived at Consolacion we dropped by at Narciso Church just located beside at the terminal where we can get a habalhabal or motorcycle ride going to the mountain where the Divine mercy Church located.

IMG_20210616_161150123.jpg

It was a risky trip but thanks God we arrived on the place so safe. I felt so glad and feeling much contented when i have seen the very solemn place and because it was far from the City no other visitors there it was only me and my friend who were there by that time. It was a good timing to be there because it was also the time that a friend of mine met a vehicular accident and i offered a prayer for his recovery.

IMG_20210616_170853841.jpg

I was very thankful for that very special day that i was there for the very first time.

Thank You and God Bless Us All.

Always,
Sweetspicy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47