My Inspiration on Steemit

in Steem SEA3 years ago

50% of this post goes to @steem.amal.

**Hi steemians good day hope you are all fine and in the best of health.

USER_SCOPED_TEMP_DATA_orca-image-321207001.jpeg

In this platform steemit i admired most my sister @georgie84, she is the one who introduced steemit to me and she guided me until i learned and can make on my own. She is my inspiration because of her i know steemit and i learned to love steemit day by day.

IMG_20210407_172625198_HDR.jpg

With our acts of kindness, to our neighborhood she will always participate even those times during her pregnancy. She is kind and generous and everytime our family is in need of help she will not refused if she has something to give. I've learned more things from her.

received_522637689095843.jpeg

I am thankful that because of @georgie84 i learned this platform steemit and steemit has a good impact in my life, it brings a big changes. It helps me to rise from nothingness, this changes happened also because of steemcurator 01 for his all out support i am so much thankful.

May God Bless Us All

Always,
Sweetspicy

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in the #yourinspiration contest

 3 years ago 

You're welcome @klen.civil

 3 years ago (edited)

Truly indeed @sweetspicy!

Have known @georgie84 quite a while now and yes she is a woman with a big heart. A big heart for the people around her, and never hesitate to lend a helping hands.

 3 years ago 

Exactly @traderpaw and that is the reason why she is so blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70