The Diary Game 11-4-2021 Season3 Day 10 "Hope"

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Dear Diary

I'm not feeling well to do anything, a little stress about what's happening in real life. Day by day it's getting worse. Lots of people are getting hungry and sick because of this pandemic. I worried for my daughter who in Manila to find a job, messaging me that she's not feeling well, no taste and have cold. I told her to come home but she refuse. She's avoiding to spread the virus if she is getting positive.

Sorry for today, readers and friends. I'll try my best tomorrow to share my daily routine.

Hoping that all the nightmare ended and we wake up in a normal life.

IMG20200115181739.jpg
My Lovely

Sort:  

How scary, I’m so sorry to hear that. When Alexover got it he said he lost his sense of smell and taste until he recovered from it.

Yes the whole world has been flipped upside down now for a while and the new normal sucks. Food and goods supply chains are set back by everything still. Hopefully soon we can things back on track.

I hope your daughter is ok and makes it home soon healthy 👍🏻. Take care Sweetcha.

thanks David, yeah hoping so it's not covid .... we all hoping that we back to normal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95