The Diary Game 11-04-2021 Season3 day9 "EXOTIC FOOD"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Morning

Morning coffee at one of my favorite mug gives my morning beautiful with positive mind. Everytime I use this, It reminds me how lucky I'am to be a member of this crypto blockchain community around the globe. Having a good leader, fellow admins and members, for two years plus, is an opportunity to make a better life, and meet great good people. Checking early morning at telegram group chat, and wow what a morning blessing having an TRX token a hundred plus at my seedit wallet. Thank you so much to all generous people, I know you read everyday my daily diary, you know who you are.
[JTSGlobal Blockchain Community](#JTS Global Blockchain Community
https://t.me/JTSSTM)

IMG20210411174817.jpg
Coffee in a magic mug with JTSGlobal community logo

I feel lazy I don't know why, maybe lack of sleep for a week and need a little recharge to gain more strength. Same routine everyday, do all household chores, feed dog and chicken.

Unlucky day, fuel for cooking is emptied, I call for delivery but said that they can deliver afternoon. So I have no choice I need to cook using firewood.

Beef Papaitan

My menu for today lunch is a little exotic, it's called "Beef Papaitan" or Beef innards. It is called papaitan because the dish is bitter using beef bile. That is the main ingredients but add a little amount to suit your taste.

I boiled 30 minutes and slice in a cube, then I saute ginger, onion, and garlic.

IMG20210411093150.jpg
Boiled Beef Innards using firewood

IMG20210411102706.jpg
Calamansi, ginger, onion, garlic, slice beef innards and beef bile.

IMG20210411115619.jpg
A little more minute to cook

IMG20210411122237.jpg
Hot Beef Papaitan

Soup is good when you are not feeling well, runny nose when you finish for sure.

Sharing my steemit diary at twitter The diary game day8

Feedback motivates me to keep going.

Really enjoying reading your daily diaries @sweetcha69. I’ve known you for a long time but learning more everyday.
-JTSGlobal-

Your food always looks delicious. You should write a book of recipes as you have so many ideas and it looks restaurant standard. I would definitely read it and cook.
#TRON #TRX #STEEM
$TRX $STEEM
-RoobyDobby12345-

If you like to prepare healthy and vegetarian recipes, there are some here, they are beautiful and you can also give some.
-dobartim1-

Those comments at my tweet inspired me to write more even it's really hard to write in a cell phone.

I cook at night fried fish, there's more left soup at lunch, it's a perfect combination.

IMG20210411122341.jpg
Fried Fish

@dobartim
@stephenkendal
@steemcurator08
@jtsofficial
@davidgettman
@satirmizi
🙏

Thank you for reading friends.

#Promo-Steem

Power up 100%

Sort:  

☕️ 😁👍🏻

Hi Sweetcha 👋🏻, nice post my friend. I’m having some coffee now too over here on the west coast of USA 🇺🇸. Early morning here.
I see you can cook over a camp fire or anywhere. Master chef 👩‍🍳.
Interesting food again today. Very different from here but reminds me of some dishes my wife’s grandmother would make for the family for dinner nights at Nana’s.

Great post. Thanks for sharing. Have a great day and do something fun the first chance you get 😁✌🏻.

hello David good morning, not on the camp fire it's on the backyard, gas for cooking is emptied delivery not arrive early so I use firewoods to cook. Is nana a Filipina? nana means here is grandmother ... aprreciated all your support David thank you so much.

Same here, nana is my wife’s grandmother 👵 and they are from Mexico 🇲🇽.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34