The Diary Game 10-4-2021 Season3 "Voice Chat"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Time passing by looks like yesterday, started my first day at The Diary Game one week ago. Seven days exactly today. So thankful I'am to all good, generous people who support my journey at Steemit platform. Without you I can't motivate myself to continue sharing my diary.
Your support, encouragement pushing me to write everyday.

Morning

At morning same routine, nothings new and special. Do the household chores, my responsibilities as a mother is unlimited. Unlike unli rice when we full, we stop eating. No regrets, I have a home not only a house with my family at peace. As long as we are healthy, no one got seriously sick still blessed even we are not rich, important is we are happy and contented.

Lunch

I prepared creamy beef mushroom. It's not usual recipe, it's saturday so I thingking something new to taste. I use all purpose cream, mushroom, beef, butter, onion, garlic and chili.

IMG20210410122058.jpg
Creamy Beef and Mushroom

IMG20210410110555.jpg
Fresh Beef

IMG20210410115128.jpg
Mushroom

IMG20210410114449.jpg

Searing beef, to enhances flavour of the meat. A flavoursome sediment in the pan that can be deglazed and use for gravy.

Children are looks like eating in a restaurant and asking for unli rice. That is a consolation for a mother like me, to see that their kids like what we cooked for them. A smile on my lips.

Afternoon

Relaxing time, watching movie while my eyes and finger is at my cell phone. Sharing my yesterday post at twitter. One way to promote steemit to my followers and friends.
The Diary Game Day7

Love to see your healthy routine out there. The place is really nice
Thank you so much for sharing these.

You gave me inspiration but I'm restricted to share work place pics.
But I will definitely try to share some

Thank u I will be active there on steemit sooner

After that checking [telegram](#JTS Global Blockchain Community
https://t.me/JTSSTM)

There's an on going voice chat with John Batista, Dizzy Jay, Sassi, David Gettman, Godzwill...and I joined. They are talking about crypto currency like Tron, TRX, SUN and steemit. I just listening on what they are talking about, My tongue getting twisted if I speak so better to listen and learn from their conversation.

IMG_20210410_234059.jpg
Participants at telegram voice chat

That's all for today... My eyes getting close, a little headache, lack of sleep. Until next, happy reading.

#Promo-Steem

Sort:  

Aww I love eating beef, nice diary game post dear

thank you dear

Welcome dear

Great post and was very nice to see you on the voice chat 💬. We are going to be doing more and more of those to help educate the public on anything we can help with and of course crytpo 😁. Thanks 😀🙏🏻 .

 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34