My Inspiration on Steemit - @georgie84

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

50% reward to @steem.amal


It's been a while since I have not updating my status and joined a lot of contest due to having a new born baby and busy with working documents for me and my family be able to return in our hometown.

Polish_20210714_151510762.jpg

Even though life gets busier I am visiting constantly the platform and helping the community by resteeming posts, powerup, delegating steem power and others.

Talking about what makes me inspired in writing and just loving steemit is my wife @georgie84 and now our baby steemian Evangeline. They inspired me to be able to express my ideas and thoughts about things especially that would help the platform.

IMG20210612081526.jpg

Steemit has brought good things into my life and to the people whom I am able to help from all your support. The community that I live this time who's been the recipients of our charity works and the rest of the kids who had the wonderful smile whenever they get something from us is truly immeasurable. Their joy is one of the purest on earth.

IMG20210611142750.jpg

My wife, child, family and neighborhood keep on inspiring me to do better in life by helping them as much as I can. Though sometimes we can't please all of them but the thoughts of me having in helping them is worthy.

While my family is busy getting papers done for passports and visa, we are still doing our best to help the neighborhood and anyone we know needs help just like small business owners or vendors. Most of those times were not documented and posted here but still the feeling is fulfilling.

IMG20210629112928.jpg

Seeing my fellow steemians keep on doing charity works is also very inspiring for me. I am very glad that I belong in a huge community of wonderful individuals encouraging and helping each one of us in so many ways. And the MODs, Admins, Curators and every accounts that supports big time are also part of my inspirations. I think all in all, this platform has inspired me in so many ways and I am so felling blessed for that.

I HOPE I INSPIRE YOU AS WELL IN MY OWN PRECIOUS WAY.

Screenshot_2021-04-20-18-46-04-11~2.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in the #yourinspiration contest, greetings to all steemians in the Philippines from Aceh, Indonesia

 3 years ago 

You're welcome! Thank you as well for this contest and recognizing steemians from the Philippines.

:)

You and @georgie84 always amaze me when I see how much you do for your community - especially with a young baby. You must both be exhausted!!

Exhausted but happy seeing Eva every day.😊. @the-gorilla you're the distance godfather of Eva ❤️. Would that be okay?☺️

🤗 That would be a great honour - I often wonder how she's getting on 🙂

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your appreciation sir! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60248.53
ETH 3368.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51