You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Steem SEA Anniversary Was Held Successfully

in Steem SEA3 years ago

dear respected @anroja

It's great to see everyone together. I want to be with you in the same way. Because I like the @steemsea community very much and I see this community all work together and everyone stands by everyone . One thing I really like about steam community is that I of 10 help poor and helpless people in many aways.

so so I feel blessed to be working in this community and I want to be with this community in the future. I hope everyone will love me and make the next day's beautiful with you. I also want to stand by poor and helpless people like you and finally happy anniversary ❤️ @steemsea community.....

❣️ happy anniversary❣️

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Dear @steem-for-future
Anda akan di terima di Steem SEA apabila Anda memperkenalkan diri terlebih dahulu dan di verifikasi sebagai anggota Steem SEA

 3 years ago 

My address and my I educational qualification with family background and about me

https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@steem-for-future/application-post-for-verification-my-account-steem-for-future-my-identity

@anroja and @el-nailul please verify my identity.. I want to join your community

 3 years ago 

Saya ingin Anda memperkenalkan diri seperti di komunitas lainnya yaitu dengan memegang secarik kertas bertuliskan nama akun anda.

 3 years ago 

Ok boss @anroja ..I will do it tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50