50% rearward to @steem.amal.the daieary game ✍️ betterlife with steemit. session #3 [25-07 -2021 ] how my day went with village farmer

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

50% payout @steem.amal

welcome to @steem.sea by @steem-for-future with @steemit. Today i want to write my yesterday's diary .

25 July 2021 on sunday

morning

20210725_182335.jpg

I woke up at 6:00 in the morning. I brush after walking up and finished breakfast. After breakfast I went to the market to do some shopping..

although now is the time after Eid so I could not do some shopping. So after buying a few little thing I came home.It was about 1 p.m. when I returned from the market..

noon

20210725_063020.jpg

  • I came home at noon and took a bath. After talking a bath I saw that some guest had come to the house. So to take care of the the guest I went to the market again to buy a chicken..

I went to the market and brought A3 3 kg chicken for about $300. After buying sequence from the market for $300 I come back home and go to bed after lunch for asleep

evening

20210513_130415.jpg

()

***IOC up at five in the afternoon.after walking up at five in the afternoon I was refreshed again and after finishing I went to our government primary school grounds. Especially now the rainy season. So I went to the field to play football.I went to the field and enjoyed a football match with the friends and came back home in the evening.

night

20210720_052958.jpg

come home at 8 o'clock at night.After coming home at 8 o'clock in the night I changed my dress at fashion up again. After freshening up I eat dinner at 9 I was a little TV after dinner and when I fall asleep I fall asleep.

and that's how my day yesterday's past.....

The diary game. It is most important part for our daily life. If you write your diary everyday you will come to benefit for your better life. If you're right it your diary every day fastly you can earn your wonderful lifestyle. From here you can collect your good quality work for inspiration and remove bad work from your. And it is very very important part for our life. So I think every percent should write their diary @steem.sea community for award.

thanks alot for stay with my diary. This is my original content.

specially thanks to

@anroja @steem.sea @steem.amal @steemseacurator @steemitblog

see you.....

🛑may God bless you🛑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38