The Diary Game || my diary date:- 24-03-2023

in Steem SEAlast year

Good morning friends, how are you?? I wish everyone is doing good. I welcome you on my today's diary, in this diary I'm going to share my whole day activity as I went to visit Prayagraj city. It is Major City nearby my hometown so we usually visit there.

I woke up today very early at 4 am and immediately left bed to get the train on time. I went to get freshen up and packed my bag. I put my phone for charging and got ready to leave. The arrival time of my train was 5:10 am so I took auto and reached railway station even before the train arrives. I bought my train ticket from ticket counter in station campus. After waiting for almost 5-10 minutes my train arrived.

1634097855527.jpg

It takes almost 4 hours to reach Prayagraj from my hometown so I slept for a while in train and when i was woke up, i have covered half of the journey. I was soo excited to visit Prayagraj as there are so many touristic places and beautiful historical monuments.

I reached there at 9:30 and I called my friend to join me, he also lives here for his university studies. We first went for some breakfast and then we started roaming in the city. First we went in a Park named Khusro Bagh.

1669377464993.jpg

It's very beautiful park and so green. I saw some beautiful palm trees so I clicked so many photos there. Here is my click.

1654016208206.jpg

1654058784178.jpg

After spending some good time there we decided to return back to room. It was very beautiful and run day. Hope you also had very beautiful day. This is all from my yesterday story. Thanks for reading and please provide some suggestions to improve my skills. Bye bye friends see you tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45