The Diary Game || my diary date:- 21-10-2022

in Steem SEA2 years ago

Good morning everyone, how are you ? I hope everyone is spending beautiful time there. In today's diary I'm going to share about my yesterday's story so let's start it....

As usual i woke up at 5 am in the sharp morning and and followed the same morning routine, went for running practice and then returned back to home and went to freshen up immediately. I went in kitchen and made my breakfast ready.

Here our one of the most important festival Diwali is coming soon so we have to clean our home and all surrounding so i started my work from very early morning. After cleaning home i came outside to cut the unnecessary grass in my garden, i trimmed grasses and unnecessary parts of my mango and guava plants. While working there i clicked so many photos too and I'm sharing those here with you.

1663998010681.jpg

While clicking photos i randomly noticed a huge fly inside my garden and i ran after that cute fly to click its photo, i tried so hard and after so many efforts finally I got the perfect click. Just have a look at this.

IMG_20220910_160059.jpg

I was very curious to know why this fly is so huge so i searched on Google with the help of its photo and i got to know that this is not a common housefly its a flesh fly scientifically named Sarcophaga carnaria.

1664885863578.jpg

Yesterday i spent my whole day doing cleaning work here and there and enjoyed alot while clicking photos too. Hope you all had beautiful and busy yesterday. That's all from my yesterday's activities. Thanks for reading and supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45