The Diary Game || my diary date:- 16 June 2022

in Steem SEA2 years ago

Hello friends, Good morning 🌻

i welcome you all on my first post in this community today. I'm a new member here so i expect forgiveness for any mistakes while writing this diary. This diary is about my yesterday activities and all so let's start it without making any further late...

As usual i woke up at 5 am, i left bed and went to finish all the morning routine and then i called my friend and asked him to visit our nearby park for some Photography purpose. I'm not a professional photographer but still I love photography and i always try to get better photos specially for my Instagram page. My mom made our morning tea ready so i had my tea and then i took my bicycle and left for the park. It is almost 4.5 kms from my home so i decided to go by cycle. The weather was little Sunny and partially cloudy, a perfect sky for photography. I took my phone out and clicked my first photo of entrance.

1655357466385-01.jpeg

This place is so beautiful and one can feel the real nature after coming here. Less crowd more greenary, a perfect place to spend quality time. In this park there are some old monuments also present, almost more than 150 years old. Just have a look at this beautiful piece of architecture.

1655358069496-01.jpeg

It was very beautiful looking monument so i decided to click some portraits also and luckily I got a beautiful flower to click while putting that monument in the background.

1655357490184-01.jpeg

It was around 9:30 am and the temperature was getting bit high slowly slowly so we decided to return back because i had to cycle in Sunny weather. It was very beautiful time with my friend and my phone. We spent very beautiful time there while clicking some beautiful photos.

Thanks for reading my post. Please share some suggestions and feedback to improve my diary and I'll be thankful to you. Okay bye bye friends see you tomorrow with another story.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Saya suka sekali dengan photografy pemandangannya so beautiful friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful words. Keep visiting my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42