Thediarygame unique season ahead. My 10% donations to steem.amal.|the more |/09/04/2021

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

Greetings,

FB_IMG_16176533562797870.jpg

At the factory

As i search through the steemit community i happeneds to click on the steemit community name steem sea which by grace have read through some of the pinned post,but i was touched seeing the light damsel who is critically ill nonetheless.Having gone through all via the steem sea community,i have fallen in love with it despite not from the south east Asian country, i would be particularly passionate to the donations making for @steem.amal so i could be part of the persons who worked hard to ensure one life was saved.

Nonetheless my day today was quite peaceful and stress less per say but i wouldn't condesence so much in giv it a pass make not until i hit my target for the day, seeing that i had much in my hand as the first son of the children of five i ha not only engaged in steem only for income but have turtle with other means of survival to put food on my table.

20210407_183423.jpg

Inside the keke heading home

Academic hasn't been easy with work but thanks to God i am pushing it forward,having planed today i woke up at an exert 4 a.m prompt made my prayers and read my bible,afterwards i login my steemit to grab information and to upvote post as my usual manners are,also intended making post as well but the vibe wasn't enough to put that in practice.

I left steemit for a while to deal with other domestic activities Which took lot of my time,such as cleaning of the house washing bathed after all and cooked,i left the house so i could purchase wall paper for a client who demanded for it and also a bucket of white paint,i spent time there at the factory gisting while i waited for my order.

20210407_183449.jpg

As soon as my product was ready i made the payment and left to drop the materials at the site.waw that movement was smooth and very successful but the only strees i had was on carrying the bucket to the site because it was quite heavy nonetheless i did carry it.after all i went to my house and rested for a while before reading my books,red for few hours and then i plug my phone to charge.

After all things being equal i ended my day by eating beans and potatoes,before visiting my bed for a night rest.that was how my day went and thanks for take part in my game.

Cc
@steemcurator01
@trafalgar
@shortsegments

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55