Photography of some of the traditional soil of Bengal.

in Steem SEA3 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @shaalam
From #Bangladesh

  • Hello friends, Assalamu Alaikum. Welcome to my new blog on my new blog. Hope you are very good? I am very good at the mercy of Allah. Today's blog is going to be a little different. There are some clay items on this blog. I hope you like the block. So let's get started without delay.

My roommate green told me one day Shah Alam Bhai came somewhere. We had no duty that day. The office was closed. So I told you where you go if you go. He said he would go around where he likes it. However, no specific place to turn around was fixed. I got out of the house and stayed in both hands. I walked a long walk. There I see all the beautiful bones are selling. I was surprised to see it a little. Because in Dhaka city I will never see such things I never thought. I told Sabbat, let's go there, we go there and see what the soil is selling. There were many shops. We first went to a shop.


Friends used to make such earthenware next to my grandmother's house. When I was a kid, I used to visit my grandfather's house and watch these things. I love to see them. They first mixed the soil with water and mixed it. Then he lifted it with a little soil. Then there is a round wheel in the wood that it does not turn around loudly with his hands. Then gives the soil in the middle of the wheel. When the money is made loudly, it is designed to the ground with different types. At one point when the Hariwa forests are made when it is made. Then they take them and let them dry in the sun. When the sun is dried, they are burned on fire. They have a special walk. They burn the clay in that oven. We first saw a beautiful cup in the shop. There is a clay plate under the cup. It was great to see the two together.

IMG_20240316_170853_694.jpg


The thing you can see in the second picture. This is what we say in our village language. Yes you have heard that these are the bankers made of clay. They are not seen in the city area or people in the city area do not use them. Because people have a lot of money in the city so they do not need such small bankers. However, these are very popular for the people of the village. Especially the first favorite thing of the village's young boys and girls. The people of the village are far behind the money. So the boys of the village bought something from their parents and buy something from the parents and the money that survives is the money inside the banker of the soil. Thus, after many months the bank, the money was broken. And once it was seen that the money was deposited with the money to buy a goat. Then the boys and girls of the village bought goats with that money. Girls make gold things. However, this banker has not yet been painted. Once colored, it will look more interesting. I love to see the banker

IMG_20240316_170932_414.jpg


The third picture you can see. These are clay bones. Long ago, people in our country used to cook rice in this watch. And instead of the plate, the kalapata used to eat the rice. Not just rice, all kinds of chicken beef were cooked. Now they are no longer used in the hope of steel bones. However, cooking in this pot can be relieved of the disease. That means it is a healthy pile. However, with this, only the people of the rural area are roasted. During the time, they are fed with them. But I do not know what the people of the city do with this pile.

IMG_20240316_170838_681.jpg


Now you can see the thing you see in the fourth picture. This is a product made of clay. We call the language of the village it is a bowl. The illusion used to cook the curry with this bowl of humans and put it inside it. Besides, this bowl was used to go to various passports at the bead. However, I still have seen using this bowl in the city. Especially in some unique hotels, this bowl is served with different places. Besides, this bowl is used in the coffee house. This bowl is used by they not. This is a traditional thing in village Bengal. Using it makes the past generation attractive. In a word, I love seeing these things.

IMG_20240316_170941_290.jpg


People are for people, for life. Friends will not forget this. Life here is not just human beings. The plants and animals have been meant. So if a life is threatened, then do not envy. You extend your hand to help. Because you are the best creature of the Creator. 👍❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51