Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 30 March 2024

in Steem SEA3 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @shaalam
From #Bangladesh

  • Greetings and welcomes on my other diary blog. I hope that all of you are very good and healthy in the great mercy of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I'm fine and healthy too. Today I will share with you my daily activities for 03 March 2024. This day was a good day for me. Today I have done a lot of work, which I'm going to share. I hope you all like to read about my work today. So let's get started.

I woke up this morning, a little late. Because today I had an office holiday. Then brush my face and talked to my roommate for a while. So far the story and the chat were both chatting. Yesterday I was not cleaning my clothing. So I bought a surf axle from the store and took the water in a bucket and swallowed the pants and soaked my T-shirts in the water. Then I went to the washroom and cleaned them. After bathing, I went to pray at noon. I fell prayer and slept for a while. Later in the afternoon, I got out of the country a little.

IMG_20240330_174757_598.jpg


I wandered around for a long time with the footpath. The sky was not very good this afternoon. There was a lot of clouds in the sky. And the cold air was blowing. It seemed that it would rain a little over time. But it was not raining in the afternoon. I wandered a lot as the weather was cold. Now the month of Ramadan and iftar will start after a while. So there was not such a man walking in the alley. Wherever every call was empty. I could not see such a vehicle on the road. In such an environment, the mind just wants to wander around.

IMG_20240330_175017_328.jpg


Then suddenly Sir called me. He said come home soon. So I immediately went to Sir's house. Sir asked me to buy Iftar with some money. Because today I didn't have a madam at home, Madam went to eat at an event. Therefore, iftar made at home, iftar was not made in his house. Madam is made of Iftar in Sir's house. Then I went to a shop to sell Iftar. There was a lot of crowds when I left. I will buy Jilapi but Jilapi was over. So there I waited for a while to bring the new jilapi.


After waiting a long time, Jilapi finally brought. From there I bought some jilapi. Then the auction onion. Along with the sweet burns and cooked slopes. With them I quickly went to Sir's house. Because iftar will start shortly after a while. I and my sir sat at the dining table with them. After the end of the Iftari, I came to my house. After the Iftar, I brought dinner from Sir's house. Since there was no madam in the house, dinner was not brought tonight. Madam is actually at home again I have to go to Sir's house.

IMG_20240330_174922_869.jpg

IMG_20240330_181011_686.jpg


After a while, Madam has come home. Sir called me and said, "You eat Sehri and dinner." I went to me again at Sir's house. I came home with dinner and came home and ate dinner. It seemed a little hot in my house today. I was sitting for a while on the pavement of the street after eating food. Because there were many beautiful cold air books on the pavement. Sitting here I created my blog today. Now I will go home to sleep. Since I have to get up to eat Sehri at dawn, it would be better to fall asleep soon.

IMG_20240330_225702_646.jpg


People are for people, for life. Friends will not forget this. Life here is not just human beings. The plants and animals have been meant. So if a life is threatened, then do not envy. You extend your hand to help. Because you are the best creature of the Creator. 👍❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49