Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 02 April 2024

in Steem SEA3 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @shaalam
From #Bangladesh


  • Greetings and welcomes on my other diary blog. I hope that all of you are very good and healthy in the great mercy of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I'm fine and healthy too. Today I will share with you my daily activities for 02 April 2024. This day was a good day for me. Today I have done a lot of work, which I'm going to share. I hope you all like to read about my work today. So let's get started.

Today I woke up many mornings. Because my office was open today. Brush and take a bath and I gave Sir. I said by phone sir, will I come now. Since Sir was out of the office yesterday, it was too late. Sir told me to come 20 minutes later. I went to Sir's house 20 minutes later. I went upstairs and gave the calling bell. Its promotion gate opened and I came down with the keys of the car. Since the car was clear to me. So as a result of the cover, I checked the engine oil. Then I took the car out and took it out. After a while, I took the purpose of the office with Sir during Sir's time. Today was not a jam on the road so I reached the office very soon. Leaving Sir in the office, I went to the car parking to park the car. There is no arrangement for our car under the office. There I went home and talked to my father for a while. Then I slept inside the car for a while.

IMG_20240402_170942_383.jpg


Sir gave me a call at noon. Come to the office with a car, I'll get out. Later I went to the office in the car. On the way to the office, some roads were empty. I went to the office, sir got in the car and said, "My daughter is hospitalized to go to the hospital." I went there and went down to Sir and went to the car parking at the hospital. Who will release Sir's daughter today from the hospital. So Sir has come to pay the hospital bill. After a while sir call me and get the beard. I took out Sir's daughter Madam and Sir got in the car. Just bring me your madam and my daughter at home with me in the office. Sir, I left the office and left Madam and Madam's daughter at home. On the way to the office, the road was absolutely empty.

IMG_20240402_170917_376.jpg

IMG_20240402_170853_697.jpg


Then I reached the office and reached the office and I called Sir. Sir said no need to go down. I'm coming in for a while. It came down a little later. On the way home with Sir, Sir told me, 'Leave the pharmacy of the medicine somewhere, stand there. Because I will buy some medicine for my daughter. On the way to hope, I found a pharmacy on one side of the road. There I stood for a while. Friends can see how empty the road was today. Since I was standing there, I took a picture. I had to park a zip car in front of me. After a while, Sir, come to the house with Sir. Sir, I cleaned the car with me and covered the car cover. Then I came to my house when I got a Iftar at Sir's house.

IMG_20240402_170819_201.jpg


It was getting hot today so I came home and took a bath. Then I sat home with this roommate for a while. It was so night that I went to the hotel to eat dinner. I left for the house to eat rice. There is a little tea shop to get closer to the house, I stand there and played top -colored tea. There was a lot of wind outside, so I wandered out a little. Here some older brothers were playing Ludu with mobile phones. I walked for a while on this road. Then I met my daughter. He told me that brother came to tea and mixed with tea. I said no brother I did not eat tea a while ago. Then I created a block sitting on the pavement. It's been a long night so I went to my house. I would get wake up this morning so I prepared to sleep at night.

IMG_20240402_225612_052.jpg


People are for people, for life. Friends will not forget this. Life here is not just human beings. The plants and animals have been meant. So if a life is threatened, then do not envy. You extend your hand to help. Because you are the best creature of the Creator. 👍❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49