Steem sea, photography contest part#31 . My today's diary game (betterlife)02 may 2021...

in Steem SEA3 years ago
First of all I would like to thank the moderator of @steem-sea group for creating such a beautiful competition. Usually SAS competition is urgent and important for is for us.
I was probably preparing to post to the @steem-sea very early today. Suddenly I saw that information has organised a very beautiful photography contest.I joined this contest with great pleasure and started giving information about my diary.
so let's see below samne se sari information about my daily diary. What was my diary for today???

my diary.

20210501_163729.jpg

I woke up at 6 in the morning. After working up I finish washing. After finish brushing I finish the bathroom today.
after finishing the bathroom work I brush again and come back to my room.after arriving in the room I start my breakfast.
after breakfast I left the from my office at 7.30 in the morning. I have been working in a garments factory for quite some time. I have been working in a garment factory for almost 3 years.
Habib hair at 7:00 in the morning I left from the office with the necessary papers. After coming to the office I started my office work

16199961715234451609122210937630.jpg

This is my office and working time.

after five hours late on working time

I basically work in my office today. Then it was time for my lunch. When it's time for lunch I go home again and get ready for lunch.
when launch was over I said off again for my office and got busy with office work. About 5 o'clock in the afternoon I finished my work and my office was closed. Then I finished my office work and I went my home again and went to home

20210501_164129.jpg

on the way home I made and made thermal people. And old man max I was sitting in front of me as I was walking home

20210501_170038.jpg

An old man

sales it was now coronavirus time everyone is moving with caution. I immediately saw some pure servants of Allah crossing the road. Sarwal madrasa student working in front of me.

20210501_170021.jpg

since it is now the month of Ramadan and coronavirus, I have not spoken to them and they have not spoken to me.without saying a word I was first came to my home.
and so I went to my home. After going home I get fresh and raised a little. After resetting I set off again for my office. Because many people gather in front of the office in the afternoon
I saw the crowd to see the people in the state and work on the state with great joy. As soon as I came on the road I saw a conscious man rinding in auto rickshaw but wearing a helmet on his head

20210501_164205.jpg

I am very very happy to see this and immediately collect a photo.

since many shops have been sitting on the streete for the month of Ramadan. Most of the software food shops. The biggest and most beautiful mass of Muslims in the month of Ramadan and Muslims love this month very much. Mans and all all the other cosmetics including street prices are being sold and there are a lot of people.

20210501_165911.jpg

this is a coconut shop

20210501_165848.jpg
#: this is a a fish shop. Very wonderful shop
20210501_165825.jpg

20210501_165649.jpg

and this is a state photography from my mobile phone.

then I finished the journey there for about 15 to 20 minutes and left from home again.

after going home I freshened up again. After the in I took a little rest. Finish the rest and get ready for dinner. When dinner is over I go back to bed.
before going to bed at night I spent some time on some social media like Facebook YouTube and steemit.
then for the night entertainment I celebrate the fun by watching something movies and drama. When the fun is over I fall asleep at night.

and this is how my day ends today....

Even though the day was very busy and I had to finished my work with hard work. Because of I think that hard work is lucky material. Hard work is most important part for our daily life. I still feel blessed to have a beautiful day.because all day long I did not face any kind of hardship anywhere and I did not had to face any kind of obstetrics. That is why I think my god very much

and it has my today's diary.

many many thanks for reading this blog and visiting.

this is my original photography and original writing.
Thanks alot for invite to join this contest @steem.sea . For better life.

thanked to,,,

@anroja @steemcurator01 @steemcurator03 @steemcurator08 for supporting this contest. And thanks a lot for all steemit user. May God bless all.

we will win together. With estimate. Steam it is a very very important platform for all us. It is number one platform from this world.

best regards by

@screenshoy-boost .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41