The diary game season-3//18-04-2021 //By @rupok.25% of this post payout will go to @steem.amal

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)
Hi all my friends of this exceptional community @steem.sea. How are you all during this ramadan? Whenever i see the post of this community. I can see a lot of social activities. You people’s are using steemit as a life changing tool. Always doing something for the betterment of the underprivileged people. Hats of to @steem.sea community and all the moderators of the community. A big applause for @steemcurator01 for the help to this noble cause. Today i am going to share my day's activity with you.

25% of this post payout will go to @steem.amal.

Morning

During ramadan my daily routine changes a bit. I woke up at 10 am. Then i called my friend that what is he doing? He told me he has got some important work in a bank. He told me to join him. I agreed. I haven't been anywhere for the last three or four days because of the lockdown. I got ready and went out. The place was near to my house. After few minutes he came. Then we went to the bank.

IMG_20210418_112315.jpg

He finished his work then we came out. He was telling me to go somewhere else. I told him today it’s not possible. Some other day. Then he went to his house. I went to the market. I need to buy a pair of sandal. But because of lock down all the shop was close.

IMG_20210418_111850.jpg

Then i return home. While i was coming home i bought some eggs from a shop. Which is very close to my house.

IMG_20210226_105327.jpg

IMG_20210418_123900.jpg

When i came back home it was midday.

Midday

After coming back home i went to take a bath. Then i went to mosque for my prayer. After completing my prayer i came back home. I am fasting thats why i am not having my lunch. Then i started browsing steemit. Now i spend most of my time behind steemit. I was reading posts from various persons. After some time i fell asleep.

Afternoon

When i woke up it was afternoon. I heard ajan. Then i went to mosque for my afternoon prayer. After coming back from mosque i went to my roof. We have a small rooftop garden. Often i took care of that garden.

IMG_20210418_173409.jpg

I often water the plants in the garden.

IMG_20210405_114605.jpg

Flower from my garden.
Then i came downstairs. My wife was preparing iftar. She told me to help her. So i helped her.

Evening

We were waiting for the whistle for iftar. After hearing whistle we broke our fast.

IMG_20210418_182019.jpg

This was our iftar for today. After finishing iftar i went to mosque for maghrib prayer.

Night

During ramadan i dont have dinner also. Because in iftar i used to eat a lot. So my stomach feels heavy. Then i again went to mosque for isha and tarawi prayer(tarawi is only for ramadan). Then i came back home and making this post. That was my day.

I hope you like my post. Thanks for reading my post.

Special thanks to @nazarul, @anroja, @muzack1, @radjasalman, @el-nailul

Cc-@steemcurator01

Thanks
@rupok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95