You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 78 STEEM!!! TEMUI PARA SULTAN DI STEEMIT!

in Steem SEAlast month

Ufff, you have put in so much effort, my friend. When there are so many Sultans already, the public doesn't need to wander here and there. But maybe still...

Ah, never mind, tell me, what is this medicine that has such an effect that you're researching so deeply? By the way, I'm surprised i reached your post , swimming in the Steemit ocean, otherwise, when you mention many people youin your post, nobody gets the notification.

Sort:  
 last month 

Do you think I'm being too excessive? Should I go softer on myself? 😃

I need medicines for my creativity, I think there are so many things I wanted to create, so little time, so limited knowledge and skill.

One thing: wouldn't it be great if Steemit accept video files with sounds? Users wouldn't need to upload it to certain video hosting platforms and get the embedded links to show it on Steemit. Yeah, I know it's expensive, eved dTube has run out of business. Maybe one day.

I honor you as one of not very many friends of mine who walks as an artist, even though on a different path. I grew up as a kid who liked to scratch here and there: my book, home walls, the ground.

Thanks for sharing all those works. And have a great life.

 last month 

Hey friend, I was just messing around. :-)
You have many amazing qualities and the freedom to be your best self. Sometimes I say something out of line, so don't take it to heart.

Everyone on Steemit wants to move forward in their own way... but I've learned that you can't achieve anything alone. Unless you're connected with genuine people, otherwise you'll feel isolated.

Some people are fortunate to have wonderful and supportive individuals by their side, and they learn and grow together.

 last month 

I did not take it to heart. I know you're kidding. I didn't even sense any offences, let alone took it.

Ah, yesssss! I guess it's time to create a friend to the curly orange guy. Thanks for implanting that idea to my mind. Highly appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66