The Diary Game May 31, 2024 (Friday activity).

in Steem SEA2 months ago

IMG_20240531_081509.jpg

Hi assalamualaikum everyone, please accept these greetings from me to all of you, I hope you are also healthy and fine.

This morning I swept the yard in front of the house, the wind yesterday afternoon made a lot of rubbish and fallen leaves, I swept it clean and watered the flowers that grew abundantly next to the house, I don't know what they are called.

IMG_20240531_081025.jpg

IMG_20240531_081400.jpg

There was a cat who stopped by my yard, its color pattern was very unique and the color on its face was like it was wearing a mask, I really liked the cat for a moment I played with it until I forgot my job.

Every day there are various street cats who stop by, whether they are stray cats or cats abandoned by their masters. After sweeping the yard, I went inside to immediately take a shower.

Today I went to the market to shop, my mother wasn't feeling well and told me to go to the market and there was a receipt written down, namely what I had to buy. My mother told me to buy purple eggplant, water gourd, chilies, shrimp and also half a kilogram of cooking oil.

IMG_20240531_102026.jpg

Today's market is empty of buyers. I don't have to wait long to pick up my order. After paying, I go straight home. When I got home I immediately handed over the shopping items to my mother to check if I had left anything behind. Meanwhile I immediately cleaned the shrimp.

My mother will cook the shrimp in curry, the purple eggplant will be cooked in sambalado and the water pumpkin will be stir-fried. My sister really likes balado eggplant and for almost a week my mother cooks it for her, whereas I like all food and am not picky. As long as it is delicious and nutritious and also halal.

IMG_20240531_171821.jpg

In the afternoon because I didn't have work today, I just stayed in my room and occasionally looked after the stall when my mother was away. While my youngest brother just plays every day, I am often left alone at home, it's really very boring. If I'm bored, I just play songs and also watch dramas to relieve boredom.

Until sunset arrived, I closed the shop and immediately went into the house to perform evening prayers and after that recited the Koran with my youngest sister.

About me;

Tugas pencapaian 1

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem SEA Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
BeneficiarySteem Amal 10%
burnsteem25No
Status ClubClub75
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 2 months ago 

Terima kasih teman atas verifikasi anda🙏💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49