You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 - The Diary Game {Senin, 18 Juli 2022} || Suasana hari pertama bersekolah dan kunjungan ke rumah kepala sekolah

in Steem SEA2 years ago (edited)
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-FreeYes
Bot-FreeYes
Verified UserYes
Beneficiary Rewards10%
Support burnsteem25No
Voting CSI8.2
Nyan bit Hana taturi pileh 🤭
Sort:  

@radjasalman - again this one is #club5050 not #club75 as you have marked it.

Please be more careful in your checking and moderation.

cc @anroja @mirzamg

Good day sir/ma, dear please I have a question.

On the 25th of April I was guiding a newbie @itzloba on his Achievement 2 post, specifically I was teaching him on how to transfer steem to other users on steemit so I transferred 0.03 steem to @john a user I don't know.

So my question goes like this, would that 0.03 steem stop me from using club100 I tag after tomorrow please I need your answer.

Screenshot_20220720-095731~2.png

The 0.003 STEEM transfer can be ignored for #club100.

Thank you very much for your reply😊

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih atas koreksinya, kami sangat menyadari ini kekeliruan yang kami lakukan. Ke depan kami akan lebih berhati-hati lagi.

 2 years ago 
This one is right club5050

Thanks for the correction, I'll fix it. Hopefully in the future I will be more careful🙏

 2 years ago 

he he....terima kasih pak mod.....bandum bereh nyan pak

 2 years ago 

Ho neuh pak CR @radjasalman, Sang mangat ta ngajar bak ikula @teukuipul87.... Adak nit gaji mangat pikiran teuh...

 2 years ago 

Neujak bak sikula long sit Abi 😂

 2 years ago 

Trep ka hawa long jak bak MIN favorit di Lsm, sejak long ikula bak MTsn LSM MIN KUTA BLANG ka meusyuehu

 2 years ago 

hhhh...bit Mangat Abi.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46