Introduction Post by @raazaa🌻❤️ || My Introduction in Steem SEA 😍🌹😍

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone hope you are having a great time and enjoying your life may Allah bless you and your family with happiness and countless blessings hope you enjoy your stay here on steemit and enjoying it alot

here is my introduction post to the community #steemsea hope you will find it amazing
❤️🌻

Myself:

  • So let's began with the intro.. My name is raza akmal @raazaa is my user name and im on here steemit from last 2 month and find it really pleasant to work. I love in karachi a city of Pakistan and this city is very beautiful due to it Seaview locations hope when you visit karachi you will find it very beautiful.

 (1).jpeg

where do i live:

I live in Pakistan and it is a Muslim country that comes to its existence in 1947 August 14th we are an independent nation and love to live here with complete peace and love here are some of the clicks that i capture in my town.

photo-1611825400934-49caa8097faf.jpeg

photo-1566568163306-dd656c03db82.jpeg

photo-1598461814968-639d9321f483.jpeg

What i love to do:

  • i always love to the things that makes me feel comfortable and happy i usually study books novals and fiction stories and loved to watch movies and do some extra cricolar activities and love to play cricket and i also do farming with my parents.
  • i also have a tuition center where i teach students of matric classes and loved to teach them because teaching is something that brings you inner peace and it will help you to pass the knowledge to the other that you have.

what i love about the platform:

  • steemit is actually a great platform where you meet people of different minds and different countries and learn through it a lot.
  • it brings you a new wat of things beyond your imagination and you are freely write anything reasonable here on this platform.
  • you can also tell the people about the things in which the world is lakes.
  • you can also help yourself in many ways like financial and other good ways.

all the photos arw captured with real me s8 mobile phone

i really really recommend all of my friends to join the platform and enhance your thinking level and tell the world who you are and tell them how to live

Purposeverification post
Captured withcannon camera
Locationpakistan

hopefully you like a little introduction from my side for the beautiful community #steemsea

Specially mention:
@anroja

thank you
🌻❤️

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steem SEA Community my bro..

Thank you my brother

You'r welcome my bro 🙏

@anroja please take a look at my presentation thanks

 3 years ago 

Dear @raazaa
Anda masih melakukan plagiarisme dengan cara memposting konten yang sama di komunitas yang berbeda, sehingga kami harus menunda memverifikasi akun Anda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64