Better life || Dairy game || attending a birthday party |||| 11-08-2021🌹❤🌻🎂 |

in Steem SEA3 years ago

greetings

Hello steemian's hope you all are doing perfect im also fine. May allah bless you all with health and wealth and bless your family with countless happiness and pleasures.

FB_IMG_1628709261160.jpg

Morning walk

  • My day started as usual with the morning walk. I walk daily almost 10 miles along the fields side to get some fresh air because we all know that fresh environment is very important for a healthy life. We should make it mendatory for a better life. Take fresh fruits in your meals became we all know that famous proverb.

an apple a day keeps the doctor away

  • After coming back from morning walk i take my breakfast. Break fast is very important for a healthy life do your breakfast daily on time. And an egg is good for break fast. I daily eat an egg in my breakfast so that it gives me lots of energy all the day.

FB_IMG_1628709258683.jpg

  • the as usual i starts watching movie because due to covid-19 universities are close and theres Holidays. I oftenly watch holywod movies when i get my free time.

FB_IMG_1628709245618.jpg

  • then suddenly while i was watching movies a friend of mine call me and said do you know What day is today, and i was yes it's sunday, and he was like o damn you really don't know? I again no don't. Then he said ok and dropped the call saying that be ready in the evening i will take you from your home i was like okay.

  • then in the evening he came to my home and ask me to sit on his bike and we move on, in our way i ask him multiple times where we are going but he didn't tell me anything he said it is a surprise so please stop asking.

  • after few minutes we reach at the point and he put hands on my eyes and tell me to move. I was like ok bro ok.

  • as i enter in the resturent i was shocked to see the arrangements i still not get whats going on here.

  • then they all start's shouting

happy bithdy happy bithdy 🌹🍀🌹

  • i was like oooo...... My goodness i was so happy and excited to see this all.

FB_IMG_1628709242991.jpg

FB_IMG_1628709234622.jpg

cake cutting ceremony:

  • as we all there to celebrate my surprise birthday by my friends so we are abou to cake cutting ceremony. Everyone is very happy in that moment.

FB_IMG_1628709218406.jpg

FB_IMG_1628709213503.jpg

  • all the arrangements that has been made by my friends is very fantastic and we all are very happy. We celebrate it all the evening and it is very memorable dat for me i never spend a day like that before.

  • after this we all take our cake's in our plates and eat it. The cake was very tasty 😋 🎂🎂🎂

  • it was one of the best day of my life when my all friends spend this day all together.

FB_IMG_1628709218406.jpg

FB_IMG_1628709265465.jpg

FB_IMG_1628709237183.jpg

it was one of the best day that we spend together we all are happy my all friends that has been invited give my beautiful gifts every one has it's own gitf pack that they gave me. After spending that memorable day we all went home back, my friend left me to. My home.

this day will be remembered for year's in my life, thanks to all dear friends who made my day lovely.

captured by:

  • all thses photographs captured by a professional photographer who has been hired by my friends

Location

  • Cheezious Pizza Plaza Karachi

Specially mention:
@anroja
@radjasalman
@el-nailul
@steemseacurator
For their support 💗🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30