The Diary Game | Wednesday, 05 Juni 2024 | The most comfortable place.

in Steem SEA7 days ago

The Diary Game | The most comfortable place


Red Colorful Tips Youtube Thumbnail_20240705_214227_0000.png


This photo was edited by Prilly using the Canva application

My husband and I have been married for 2 years, although it hasn't been long, but I have gone through several ups and downs with him for 2 years, God brought a daughter into my life. I am very grateful, as if our marriage complements each other,

my husband always understands my shortcomings, and vice versa, the presence of our daughter in our marriage makes our relationship Getting closer is my hardest hope and I pray every day, hopefully our relationship will reach heaven.

IMG20240605155857.jpg


Alisha is playing in front of the house

All we need is comfort, I believe everyone wants to have a partner who can make themselves comfortable, So I thank God, for all the blessings that God has given in our household, like this morning, after I performed morning prayers with my husband, I apologized to him.

IMG20240605095252.jpg

IMG20240605095611.jpg
IMG20240605095112_BURST001_COVER.jpg

Alisha is with her father

Maybe there is something about my behavior that makes him displeased with me, so I always try to apologize to him at least once a day. Because I believe, after marriage, every time your husband is pleased, life will be easier, that's what my religion teaches,

obey and respect your husband, and carry out God's commands. If I am not an expert in worship, at least I can enter heaven from one of heaven's doors because I am good to my husband And Allah's blessing towards me.

What else are we looking for in this life, I'm 29 years old, I'm almost three, the twists and turns of life have taught me so many things, sometimes I wonder what I'm looking for?In fact, everything will disappear, and we will return to God one day,

I dropped off my husband after making him breakfast, Today he will go to the house of the dead in Simpang Muling. I chose not to go, this month I was very tired from traveling, I let my husband To be able to take my mother for a walk to her relative's house,

IMG20240605153926.jpg

saya sedang mengendong alisha.

My mother-in-law is very kind, I pray that my mother-in-law is healthy, while warming up the car engine, Alisha came to play with her father, She looked very happy, I was also very happy when I saw Alisa happy with her father.

I waved goodbye when my mother and husband were about to leave, returning home I made the bed, because it was already late I immediately got ready to make lunch.

IMG20240605164256.jpg

Eat meatballs first

I spent my time with my nephew and also Alisha, Asha looked very happy. At noon I eat, after eating I perform midday prayers, then I rest in the afternoon with Alisa in the room.

I'm ready to pray,After praying, I rushed Alicia to the bathroom to bathe her, after bathing I immediately put clothes and diapers on Alisha, I tidied the room,

Suddenly, not long after, my husband came home, he brought home my favorite meatballs, so in the afternoon I could enjoy meatballs under the chocolate tree near the house, Alisa is also playing with her cousins.

In the evening after performing Maghrib prayers, I feed Alisa, I also have dinner with my husband, that's how I do as a housewife, the house is filled By children who want to learn the Koran, so Alisa has friends playing in the house, I can leave her for a while to iron clothes.

After ironing my clothes, I immediately took Alicia to sleep. When Alisa was asleep, I immediately went to the bathroom to perform ablution. I prayed the Isha prayer. After praying, I took my cell phone. Then I wrote a blog, late at night then I went to bed to rest. Story finished


This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 days ago 

Yes

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @mikitaly

 7 days ago 

Terima kasih atas dukungannya

 4 days ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem SEA Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
BeneficiaryNo
burnsteem25Yes
Status ClubClub75
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 4 days ago 

Terima kasih saya ucapkan atas verifikasi anda di postingan saya. Salam sukses untuk kita semua.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43