My 13th Wedding Anniversary (August 16, 2008-2021)

in Steem SEA3 years ago
My Wedding Anniversary
I can't believe it's been 13 years since I've been married, on August 16, 2008 to be exact, or the day before the celebration of the 63rd anniversary of the independence of the Republic of Indonesia. Armed with love and affection, we are determined to unite in one sacred and legal bond according to religion and also applicable law in our country.

At that time we chose to get married on August 16, 2008 and hold the reception or wedding party at a different time. Since then we have united ourselves and moved together in navigating life with sweet dreams.


Wedding Reception

We have been living together for 13 years, realizing dreams together, in joy and sorrow. Today my wife and I are parents to our 5 sons and daughters, the next generation of whom we are proud. The oldest dear child is now 12 years old and will soon finish elementary school, as well as the other children.


I am with my beloved wife and children

Through this Steemit Platform, I want to say again "Happy Wedding Anniversary dear" hopefully we will continue to be together until the end of life. I love you my wife...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87