THE DIARY GAME : 08 SEP 2020 : Unplanned Get Together Always Turns To Be The Best Ones! 🥳steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem SEA4 years ago
Dear Steemians 😊 I cannot believe that we are now at the last week of The Diary Game and here I am, still trying to catch up with my backlog posts... As informed earlier, it was not meant to have long break in #thediarygame however due to some personal commitments, I was not able to post but I saved my everyday highlights so please don't get tired reading my posts... 😊

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-16 at 10.29.36 PM.jpeg

Finally REST DAY! I woke up early to seize every hour of my off but unfortunately it turned out to be a semi working day 😵

At noon, me and @appleskie decided to meet and go to @essan-san and handover some gift for supposedly a baby shower. Because of Covid-19, celebrate seems to be difficult so for the safety of everyone specially the soon to be mama, we just decided to just buy gift for the baby.

Timely, @arrliinn messaged me and I asked her if she will be free around 02:00 PM to go with us and visit the soon to be mama. She willingly said yes and meeting place at The Mall, World Trade Centre.

Luckily, @iluyyy was able to arrange her lunch break at 02:00 PM to join us 🥰 the normal handover of gift will be a surprise visit and somehow a mini reunion to all of us. This Covid-19 really made normal things somehow impossible or rather hard to do... But with pure heart and bliss, no one can stop us to celebrate this wonderful moment of our dear friend, @essan-san 🥰

And in no time,,,

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-16 at 10.29.36 PM (2).jpeg

@arrliinn - @pingcess - @essan-san - @appleskie - @iluyyy

@essan-san is already on her full term for the first born 🥳 we are so excited and praying for safe delivery. One hour break may seem short and quick but enough to somehow catch up and give advice to her specially during delivery.

@appleskie and @iluyyy had to rush back to office while me and @arrliinn is already looking forward to extend the chit-chat time. We dropped @essan-san at the hospital for her check up then immediately went to Starbucks.

It was not a rush hour so we were able to pick a best spot to chill and talk but of course chit-chat will not be enough without food... 😁

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-16 at 10.29.36 PM (4).jpeg

This may sound cheesy but @arrliinn is one of my most trusted friend and the bond and connection we have is so strong that even in silence we understand each other.

Lucky me to have someone like her in my life who somehow keeps me sane in this crucial world 🥰

xoxo, @Pingcess 👸🏻

Season 2 of The Diary Game
Invited by @fycee for Team Philippines

Thank you to @steemitblog, @steemitcurator01, @steemitcurator02, @steemitcurator08 and the team for this great initiative to bring the Steemians closer and get those inactive ones (like meee) back to writing!😊

For Team Philippines, please visit @fycee, @dashand, @kneelyrac, @appleskie, @sarimanok, @diosarich, @loloy2020 and @olivia08 🎉
Sort:  

Hello, @pingcess

You're supposed to publish within a day or two of the actual date. Please have a look at the rules again if in doubt.

The Steemit Team

hi @steemcurator02 thank you for dropping by and with your kind reminder... I understand the rule however I would really like to catch up with my missed days... I am not after of any prize at the end of the game but more of as my commitment... i started it with a goal of completing it... hopefully...

will just try to post some catch up with the current date then.. thank you once again for the support 🥰

 4 years ago (edited)

First, a burger. Now, a cake! Is that Sans rival cake? Looks yummy!

#onepercent
#philippines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74