The Diary Game 02-05-2022 |Happy Eid Al-Fitr - Sorry to be born and in the heart for all

in Steem SEA2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220505_200710.jpg
10% Set To @steemseacurator

Hello everyone, good night and happy Eid Al-Fitr to all Muslims in the world.


The day that has been awaited finally arrived today, after fasting for a month we finally celebrate Eid with joy, Hari Raya is the day most awaited by Muslims at this Eid moment it is also a very good moment to forgive each other and stay istiqomah. Keeping in touch with family, friends and distant relatives, celebrating Eid al-Fitr has become a tradition for us Muslims since time immemorial, and today my activity on the first day of celebrating Eid al-Fitr with my family.

I wake up a bit late, I pray at 06:00 after the morning prayer I prepare clothes and take care of my husband I go to the Eid prayer to the mosque which is not far from home, I don't go to the mosque because no one does the work at home, Eid Prayer This is circumcision without sin if we don't do it, after my husband went to the mosque, I started doing housework, washing the dirty dishes, sweeping the room and preparing Hambal to welcome my family when they visited the house, I also heated the side dishes and also made tea.

IMG_20220505_200635.jpg

After doing my homework I took a shower and cleaned myself up to go on a pilgrimage to my father's grave, my father died when I was 5 years old due to illness, and 22 years have passed, after taking a bath I wore a robe, hijab and brought the Koran to read Yasin's letter and intentions The reward for both my parents and also for all the family who have died, visiting the graves on Eid al-Fitr has been our tradition since time immemorial.

My father's grave is close to my house, when I arrived at the grave I immediately recited the Koran and sent a prayer for my father, may Allah forgive his sins as long as he lives and widen his grave and hopefully we will meet in heaven later, my tears fall, remembering all the memories with my father, I still remember clearly that I always followed my father wherever he went, I always rode a bicycle together when my father went to the market to shop, my father used to be an Acehnese noodle seller, every time I remember memories with my father, my tears always fall by themselves.

IMG_20220505_200710.jpg

After from the grave I shook hands and apologized to everyone in the house, my husband, my mother and also my sister, on this Eid day is the right day to apologize, for mistakes in words or actions, intentional or unintentional.

At 11.00 my second sister and her family arrived early because we live close together, they went home to stay in touch with mother and family, we celebrated Eid shaking hands and also prepared various dishes, food and drinks and sat chatting together, I also took pictures with my nephew who didn't felt like they were grown up, and to the rest of the family they lived far away and they had told them they would be home in the afternoon.

IMG_20220505_200800.jpg

After celebrating Eid with my family at home, in the afternoon I was getting ready to return to my in-laws' house (my husband's family) which is located in Kumbang village, Aron, only about 20 minutes away by motorbike, when we came our mother-in-law brought a box of chocolate brownies that I ordered yesterday with my friend, I ordered a box of chocolate brownies for 70,000, it's not complete to go home without bringing gifts especially on Eid days like this, when we got home we immediately shook hands with the whole family there, we were also served with drinks and other cakes.

All the daughter-in-law went home to celebrate with the daughter-in-law, we sat chatting together, we were at the in-laws' house until the afternoon, because of Eid al-Fitr all the children and in-laws-in-law gathered, father and mother-in-law invited us to visit sick relatives, all the relatives we visited lived in the same village, we came to visit and stay in touch with our family, we visited three relatives' houses at once.

IMG_20220505_200918.jpg

After visiting all the sick relatives, I didn't feel the time had passed so quickly, I saw that the clock was showing 18.00, my husband and I immediately said goodbye to go home, after 20 minutes of traveling we had arrived home. went straight to the room to change clothes and take a shower, at 18:42 the time of maghrib arrived I took ablution water for three cycles of maghrib prayer, all day very tired after maghrib prayer I fell asleep until 21:30.

My brother Abdullah and his family who live in Bireun came home this afternoon and they stayed at home, after waking up I left the room chatting and playing air, when it was late everyone went to bed I brought a jar of cakes to my room, eating cake while playing on my cellphone before going back to sleep.



That's my post today, thank you to all friends who have visited, have a nice day.

Greetings @pecintabunga20

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Cantik2 semua 🥰😍

 2 years ago (edited)

Terimakasih buk atas kunjungannya 🥰

DescriptionAction
PlagiarismNo
Club5050
Using BotNo
Verified UserYes
Steemexclusive TagYes
Country TagYes
DelegatorYes
Beneficiary RewardsYes
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the comment.

 2 years ago 

Mohon maaf lahir dan batin 🙏

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih telah berkunjung 🙏

 2 years ago 

Geut

Congratulations!

Your quality content qualifies the Steem Global Curators guidelines.

Your post is upvoted using @steemcurator06 account by @baycan. Continue making quality content for more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34