The diarygame . I went to church program, cooked and visited my farm.13/10/2022.

in Steem SEA2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Dear diary,

Am glad to share my diary with my steemwomen family.It has been a while here so am here today to gist with you all sit tight and listen as i narrate how my day went.

20220924_153655.jpg
Attending a church program with my children

My morning started with prayer,thanking God for make it possible for us to see anew day . After that I remembered the announcement made in the church for every member to be in attendance for the ongoing evangelism. Working for God is one thing i like doing
I was happy going into the house of God. We are having evangelism in our church i prepared my children and we set off to the church.

my afternoon

20221008_144409.jpg
my delicious banana food

When i came back from church program i did not rest ,I entered the kitchen to discharge my duty as a woman and mother.I cooked unripe banana food called Otomporo in Akwaibom language. This food is prepared with meat,fresh pepper,palm oil,salt ,onions, unripe banana,crayfish,scentleaf .

Evening

20221003_174139.jpg
checking our farm with my husband

I and my husband tricked down the farm to check our cassava. When we got ,we discovered that grass has over grown the cassava and we needed to weed it to avoid animal eating the stem of the cassava. We called a Labourer who promised to go and start the farm.

Conclusion

I went to church program, cooked and visited my farm i accomplished my aim for the day.This is the diary of my Thursday 13,OCTOBER, 2022.

Special mention
@waterjoe
@steemsea

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36