The diary game, Wednesday 28-12-2022, Meeting clients at night

in Steem SEA2 years ago

IMG_20221229_213722.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb....

Good evening all my friends, we are already at the end of the year, there are only a few days left, a new leaf can be opened, so far, of course, there have been many moments that we have gone through in the last hundred days, we always do a series of activities and activities every day. , and on this beautiful evening I will try to tell you a little about some of the activities that I did yesterday, from morning to night

IMG_20221228_083044.jpgIMG_20221228_083034.jpg

A few days ago I was sick and missed my post a day, but since yesterday I have been able to do my usual activities again, even though my body is not fully fit, the clothes that have piled up are work that I have to do early in the morning, and yesterday I even did not sleep again after the morning prayer

And when I'm ready to wash my clothes, then I go buy breakfast as usual, a few slices of cake and also buy fish and vegetables for the side dishes I cook during the day

IMG_20221228_121213.jpg

I bought tilapia fish and grilled it for a side dish, besides because I wanted to burn it on purpose to make it more practical, I was still a little dizzy and my body had not fully been asked to work, the doctor said that I had to rest for a week, but I couldn't stop myself from continuing. lying in bed, it's too boring, especially since I'm the type of person who is always looking for something to do

After lunch, I had time to rest for a while, I didn't even help prepare the roasted meatballs like I usually do, but in the afternoon I still accompanied my older sister to sell grilled meatballs.

IMG_20221228_165235.jpg

Yesterday afternoon the weather was sunnier than today, and thank God my merchandise also sold a lot, a few days before I wasn't even excited to sell anymore, because of rain and illness, but I'm back excited again after selling a lot yesterday afternoon

IMG_20221228_193419.jpg

Shortly before the maghrib call to prayer, I cleaned up all my wares and got ready to go to Krueng Geukueh because I had an appointment that I had to fulfill. while talking about a few things about decoration and coming home around nine in the evening, after that Saga immediately lay down on the bed because he felt very tired

Alright friends, that's all I can write tonight, see you next time

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Im starving with that kind of foods. Yummy, looks like very delicious.

 2 years ago 

Yes, you should try it 😊

 2 years ago 

Yes i will, Thank you. 😊

 2 years ago 

ilong nebi bakso bakar mntg sikrek kak 😁

 2 years ago 

Jut, neujak ju keuno

 2 years ago 

Singeh long jak wate na long woe u gampong 😁

 2 years ago 

Jut😊

 last year 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Voting CSI12.0