The diary game,Sunday 25-12-2022, Sunny weekend

in Steem SEA2 years ago

IMG_20221225_204339.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb...

Good evening all my friends, as usual I'm back to writing about some of the things I did today, which is the last Sunday of this year as well as the last weekend in 2022, and usually people are on vacation with their families, but that doesn't apply to me, today I still do my activities as usual

IMG_20221225_083839.jpgIMG_20221225_083805.jpg

As usual, every day I always buy cakes for my and my daughter's breakfast, but before that I always took the time to clean up the new house after that I went to the shop to buy breakfast, it just so happened that the one selling the cakes was my older sibling who used to accompany me selling in the afternoon, he hasn't gotten another job since he was stopped during the covid period yesterday

After that I went straight to the kitchen to help my mother stab the meatballs onto a stick, and also grind the peanuts for me to make the seasoning for the grilled meatballs. After everything was done, I also took time to take a short nap. will get sick again

IMG_20221225_164115.jpg

Today's weather was very sunny, at that time my fever was starting to get high, but I still forced myself to join in selling, my merchandise today was quite busy, because there were people passing by going to the beach, I happened to be selling right at the crossroads leading to the beach, but the longer my body became cold even though it was a very hot day

IMG_20221225_190210.jpg

That night I called my cousin to give some IV fluids to my body, I really couldn't stand my high fever anymore, before it was too late I told my cousin to inject the IV fluids, and thank God my condition started to improve and I was still able to wrote a little of my story today, and that's all I can write tonight, see you next time

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free✅️
Bot-Free✅️
Verified User✅️
Beneficiary Rewards❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Voting CSI10.0

Terimakasih telah berbagi bersama disini.

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih telah memverifikasi post saya pak