The diary game, Saturday 26-11-2022,A walk to the beach in the afternoon

in Steem SEAlast year

IMG_20221126_161748.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb

Good afternoon all friends, for the second time I greet you here, I hope we can get to know each other closer

On this beautiful afternoon, I will tell you a little about the activities that I did yesterday, from morning to evening

IMG_20221126_090321.jpg

Saturday morning I have finished everything about the house, and have also bathed my beloved daughter, just before I went to the market to shop, at the market I bought milkfish which I will make the menu for lunch

IMG_20221126_114907.jpg

IMG_20221126_110458.jpg

Grilled milkfish was my menu at noon yesterday, the smell of this grilled fish made me impatient and wanted to taste it with my daughter right away.

IMG_20221126_140433.jpg

After eating and praying, I went to Krueng Geukuh to order my ready-made decoration materials, and I also bought some necessities at the Krueng Geukueh market, the items I bought were all related to the business that I am currently running.

In the afternoon after the Azhar prayer, I went for a walk to Bangka Jaya beach which is also in the Krueng Geukueh area, there is a cafe that I have seen very often on my Instagram homepage, out of curiosity I went there with my family I

IMG_20221126_174425.jpg

IMG_20221126_175309.jpg

This cafe does look interesting and naturally there are many people who come here, the view seen from the top of this cafe is indeed beautiful, from the top I can see the vast expanse of the ocean and the scenery around PT Asen, I also saw some people playing on the beach. happy with their family

Here I ordered several menus which tasted pretty good in my opinion, it's just that I waited too long for my order to arrive, maybe because too many people came here, especially yesterday was the weekend

Shortly before the sunset call to prayer, I went home and at night I didn't go anywhere else, just rested and slept faster

That's all I can write this afternoon, thanks to Mr. @anroja, Mr. @radjasalman and Mr. @waterjoe, don't forget to thank all my friends who are here

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCSedsGaDyEdcsTpYR8cbN72cwBGdiTbX9B8gvoRUCsomvqwooqWqyfAFUzA1Cbkf7VHS1bFeW.png

Curated By - @juichi
Curation Team - Team Newcomer
.


Please keep using the #newcomer tag in your first three months after your Verification in the Newcomers Community for a chance of curator's support.

 last year 

Thank you for the suggestion, sir🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91