The Diary Game: 7th February 2022 - Watching Moonfall

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Hope everyone had a nice weekend! In today's post, I would like to share about how my day went three days ago.

The day went as usual, where I spent time with my preschooler in the morning before starting to work later in the day. My preschooler requested for pizza as breakfast, but I told him I did not have the time to do so. We had simple bread and jam as breakfast instead.

I started working at about 10 a.m., starting with my gaming work. At around noon, I went down to prepare lunch for my preschooler and I. We had meatballs with brown sauce and lingonberry jam for lunch!

As some groceries were running out, I then did my planning and built our grocery list. While building up the list, I read the news about the new cases of COVID-19 in Malaysia. This Omicron variant is surely very contagious!

image.png

I then went to buy some groceries at about 6.30 p.m. at the nearest mall. As soon as I finished paying, my husband arrived at the mall from his office. As he already performed Maghrib prayer, he then took over the groceries to keep in his car while I went for Maghrib prayer. After that, we performed Isya' prayer and went to Starbucks for me to have dinner while continuing my work there.

image.png

We then went for a movie date at 10 p.m. We watched Moonfall this time, which I had anxiously waited after watching its advertisements many times at the cinema.

That was how my day went three days ago :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52