The Diary Game: 26th January 2022 - An Evening Outside

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Hope things are fine on your side. As for me, I am feeling a lot better today, probably due to ample rest! In this post, I would like to update about how my day went today.

My son's kindergarten was closed today due to sanitization. As such, I was home the whole morning and afternoon, and did most of my work at home. After giving my son a bath, I started my work on gaming. My MMR went back down again, then up, and down again. Boy, this is pretty challenging.

I then took a break and went downstairs for a simple breakfast. My son was happily playing alone, with lots of imagination. So proud that he was off gadget today! I then prepared some bread and jam and went up to do some work again.

At lunchtime, we had Nasi Ayam as a our meal. We also had Tauhu Bergedil, which was extremely delicious! I then went up for work again, with prayers break in between. At about 5.15 p.m., my husband came back from outstation and we went for a quick date!

image.png

We went to Sunway Pyramid because we wanted to buy our son sunglasses and extra sweater at our favourite store. Then, we went for early dinner at A'decade, our favourite dining here at the moment! I was wearing the new blouse that my husband bought for me last week, so I took a little #OOTD today! XD

image.png

There, we shared a meal and drink because we were both not too hungry and the portion was quite big. We had Kuey Teow Goreng and Honey Lemon Juice!

image.png

We then went for Maghrib prayers, and hang out at Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf. We had Pure Midnight (cookies & cream) as well as Peaches & Cream, which was really delicious!

image.png

The seat that we had was facing the ice rink. It was great because aside from observing people, there was also big screen advertisements. This kept my husband from getting bored while I update on steemit.

image.png

And that was how my day went today!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator08 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52