The Diary Game: 24th January 2022 - Picnic at Bukit Jelutong Eco Community Park

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Hope you are all doing well. Today has been another tiring day for me, so I am half awake typing this. Alas, let's get into the details of how my day went today!

image.png

As usual, I started the day by packing some snacks for my son to bring to his kindergarten. This morning, I made him Crispy Bacon & Cheese Pizza. It was super tasty and crispy, it was the first packed food that my son finished all at his kindergarten!

After picking my son up from kindergarten, we went for a picnic at the Bukit Jelutong Eco Community Park. It is nice park with many animals around, but finding the entrance for first timers is a big challenge!

image.png

After a while, we managed to find the entrance. We then went to the park and had our picnic! My son wanted the mat to be laid under the shelter, near the pond. There were many tables with chairs there, but he insisted to sit on the mat!

image.png

We ate the usual rice with fried chicken there. The weather was good and windy. There were also ducks and geese around swimming and bathing in the pond. My son was very excited!

As soon as my son was feeling full, he started to wander off towards the pond. As there were no fence, I have to be really close to him to ensure his safety.

image.png

After some time, the grass area was open to the public. We then went in to the area and visited some animals there. We were so lucky to be able to observe a very healthy caterpillar on the grass! The visit was not long, and we decided to go back home.

When we got back home, I ate some fruits and snacks, before continuing my gaming work. My MMR is still below 800, so I spent lots of time to get it back up again.

After my gaming work, I did some research and plan on where to bring my son for his outdoor trip tomorrow. Then I prepared some documents for a client before continuing on Steemit.

That was how my day went today :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator08 !

 3 years ago 

Happy family with son.

 3 years ago 

@wantimaulidar Alhamdulillah <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52