The Diary Game: 16th February 2022 - After School Hike

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Hope you are all doing well. As for me, I am doing my best to juggle between freelancing works and life. Still up at 2a.m. today! In this post, I would like to write about my day yesterday.

I woke up for Subuh prayer and immediately had my shower and dressed up. Then, I went down to prepare some packed food for my preschooler. I made him Spaghetti Bolognese. After that, I woke my preschooler up and asked him to shower and get ready for kindergarten.

Once I dropped off my preschooler at his kindergarten, I went back home to eat the remaining spaghetti that I cooked early in the morning. After that, I started on my gaming work. At 12p.m., I picked up my preschooler.

image.png

After that, we went hiking at Taman Tugu Forest Trail. We haven't been hiking there for quite some time. The route has some changes, as there were some works going on inside the forest.

image.png

The forest is amazing for kids, because there were a few swings along the way, and an observatory deck. These are what my preschooler always look forward each time we have a hike here.

After completing our hike, we bought some drinks and went back home. We had our late lunch at home. Then, I continued my gaming work.

image.png

Just a bit update on gaming, it seems Axie Infinity Season 20 has quite a lot of new updates. Among them is that players can no longer earn SLPs from Adventures and Daily Quest, but there are more opportunity to earn from Arena, even for weaker Axies. Today, I managed to win 9 out of 20 battles. Need to win more tomorrow!

After Maghrib prayer, my husband and I went down for dinner with our son. After that, we went out for a quick date outside. Once we got back home, I performed my Isya' prayer and continue to write on steemit.

That was how my day went yesterday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52