The Diary Game: 11th February 2022 - Self Play at the Park

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Hope you are all doing well. It's rainy season these past few days in Selangor, Malaysia, so it's been pretty cold! In today's post, I would like to write about my day yesterday.

The day started with getting ready to send my son to kindergarten. After we were ready, I prepared him Apple Honey & Cinnamon for his snack at school. Then, I sent him off to his kindergarten.

Because I had a few groceries to buy, I went to the nearest mall to buy some groceries. Among them lemon, beef bacon and a few other things. Then, I went home to do some work. Towards 12p.m., I packed some lunch and bring our outdoor back and picked up my preschooler from kindergarten. Then, we went to the park.

My preschooler requested the park with forest. He don't remember park names, but he knows how to describe them. The park was his favourite because it has lots greens with hill as background!

image.png

As usual, we stroll around the lake. There were turtoises and monitor lizards swimming in the lake. Then, we reached the playground. We were the only people at the playground, so he happily played everything there.

image.png

After that, my preschooler said he wanted to do some "exercise" by walking. So we walked again at the park. After walking for awhile, three siblings were playing together near the lake. My preschooler quickly joined them. :)

Then, we headed back to our car. My preschooler wanted the chocolate drink at the vending machine, but I did not have small change. The kind-hearted guard who was there quickly gave my preschooler RM2 for him to buy the chocolate drink. We then thanked the guard for his act of kindness <3

After that, we drove home and I continued my work. At 6.45p.m., my husband picked me up for a quick dinner date, as he just got back from outstation. As I still had some work to do, I brought my laptop together and we dined at The Chicken Rice Shop at the nearest mall. We alternately performed our prayers, and I continued to do work at the restaurant until about 9.45p.m.

As I still had some work left to do, we then went to the nearest mamak restaurant and did our work there while sipping some drink. We did our our work there until about 11a.m., and headed back home after that.

That was how my day went yesterday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52