The Diary Game: 10 March 2022 - Back To Normal Life

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Hope you're all doing well. As for me, life is getting pretty hectic after the COVID event, a lot of things to catch up!

The day started with me getting ready for work early. I then attended an online training at 11 a.m. The training was conducted by my client in the U.S. which was about 8 p.m. their time. I felt so happy that they were able to accommodate my time ♥

IMG20220310125255.jpg
Source: Axie Infinity

Then, I started on my gaming work. I had 50% win rate today. Hopefully my win rate will improve tomorrow.

After that, I went down for brunch. As I was busy since morning, my husband packed me Chapati when he went out for breakfast in the morning. So thoughtful of him 😘

IMG20220310140102.jpg

While I was having my brunch, my preschooler used the opportunity to play with the magnet letters and asked me about spelling that he is not sure of. He then built lots and lots of words on the steel board!

After that, I did may data collection work for about an hour. Then, I performed my prayers. After that, my husband and I went to the school that we had registered my son for 2024 session to confirm our application and submit some documents.

Then, we went to Mydin Mall in Subang Jaya because I have some errands there. While waiting for me, my husband had his late lunch at Mee Tarik Warisan Asli.

After we were done, we quickly went to our neighbourhood mall to continue our work there. We packed sushi from one of the stalls, and ate at the food court. After eating, I continued my data collection work and went for Maghrib prayers once done.

IMG20220310214301.jpg

I then waited for Isya' prayers before going back to the food court. I then did my legal documentation work. Once done, I emailed the document to my client, and chill for awhile until the food court was about to close.

After that, we went to a nearby mamak restaurant for me to continue work. This time, I updated my steemit! At the same time, we had our supper by eating French Fries and drinking fresh oranges.

That was how our day went today 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52