THE DIARY GAME - SEASON 3 (16-02-2021) | Hunt for dragonflies and meet friends in Steemit.

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210216_221816.jpg

The Blue Dragonfly I managed to photograph in a valley near the hills.

Morning, at 08.30 WIB.

A white sports car rode fast on Elak. The sports car looks luxurious, but I only had time to shoot it from behind, and I already looked luxurious, especially if I had time to take it from the front of the car, it would all look luxurious and elegant. Ah, if I could have a car like that, maybe I would be very happy to be able to go anywhere I like. Hehehe.. (delusional) 😅

IMG_20210217_133215.jpg

I saw the sun rising on the eastern horizon. It's so beautiful. Comfortable feeling when I'm enjoying the morning sunshine. I went to pick up a friend at his house, and after that aimed to find insects that I would make good photography. This morning I went insect hunting with a friend, and he is a rice farmer, and a hard worker in the village. But today, he (my friend @lingkar-photo) and I will look busy in our activities.

We headed for Elak Street to look for unique photos. And we arrived at a place, then entered the forest, and took pictures of what was there. The most important thing is the uniqueness and strangeness! 😂

IMG_20210216_223704.jpg

Me and @lingkar-photo

Morning, 9:00 a.m.

My friend and I came to a forest, in the area of ​​Jalan Elak, Lhokseumawe. I just went looking for a unique sight, and I found several dragonflies of different colors. I found dragonflies which are blue, green and red. But I'm going to show here only a Blue Dragonfly, and it will look cute and pretty. Sorry my friends, I can't show many photos, because I save them for my private gallery only. I love macro photography thanks to someone who is already a senior at Steemit. And here are 2 photos of the Blue Dragonfly that I can display in my diary post this time. Hope you guys like it too.. 🤭🙏


IMG_20210216_221816.jpg

Blue Dragonfly


IMG_20210216_223925.jpg

Blue Dragonfly


After being in the forest for a few hours, we agreed to stop shooting, because the sun was already at its peak, and it was already hot. We started our motorbikes and rushed to the Cunda Mosque, just to rest and while waiting for the Dhuhr prayer time.

IMG_20210216_233201.jpg

Inside the Cunda mosque, Lhokseumawe.

Noon, 13.20 WIB.

After the Dhuhr prayer, my friend and I took a break to unwind. I saw my friend @lingkar-photo telling a lot about each other's life. In the past, when we were still working at a leasing company, we had a lot of money, and now after resigning from the company our lives have changed a lot. We have to come back again to find the best way to get a good fortune. But, life has a mystery. Everything that has been designed by God, everything has wisdom.

Lingkar-photo Already have 2 sons, he is currently a farmer. And I am unemployed who has few freelance jobs. But now I'm looking for a permanent job. In this pandemic year it is indeed difficult to find work. It's not easy to find a good job. But I'm still trying to be the best. Between the time I was at the mosque, I saw a beautiful ornament in the mosque, and the color of the ornament was very beautiful with one name written in the middle of the ornament, namely the name: Muhammad in Arabic script. Very beautiful! ✍️

IMG_20210216_233019.jpg

Wall pillar ornament at Cunda Mosque.


Noon, 14.30 WIB.

When I finished resting, I took my friend to Ujong Blang beach, where I enjoyed the beach and sea views. The breeze, the waves crashing, the sky is very clear, and my stomach is getting hungry, it will be very delicious if served a bowl of delicious meatball-noodles! 🤭🍷

IMG_20210216_232836.jpg

Delicious Noodle-Meatballs on the Beach.

On the beach, I saw a cool, beautiful view. And when we were on the beach, we also had time to take pictures of the beach scene, and I also tried to take a picture of myself for a selfie. 😁

IMG_20210216_233349.jpg

Selfie on the edge of Ujong Blang beach, Lhokseumawe.

After a few hours on the beach, I called someone, namely my friend named Bang Toni, he is also my friend at Steemit, his account name is @tonitrade. Actually I called him because I just wanted to know his condition, whether he was healthy or not. And at the end of our communication via cellphone, we finally agreed to meet while chatting and drinking coffee. It will be very delicious, said Bang Toni to me.

"Okay, Bang Toni, I'll be there, wait for me at the coffee shop!"


In the afternoon, at 16.00 WIB.

Lingkar-photo and I went to Matangkuli, North Aceh. To meet Bang Toni and friends. I arrived in Matangkuli at 16.00 WIB. When I got there I immediately ordered Ulee Kareeng Coffee, and bought Jie-Sam-Sue kretek cigarettes. We chatted about Steemit and what good ideas to put in game diaries, and so on. Bang Toni and I really like photographing unique animals, and can also write a little diary or a life journey story. And we agreed not to give up the hobby of photographing in the field of macro photography. Because it's a hobby. But we don't know where to do the hobby? But that's okay, we still have plans to save the photos in our own private galleries. That's the best for now.

IMG_20210216_232705.jpg

Take a picture in a coffee shop with @tonitrade, @lingkar-photo and other friends.

After two hours of sitting in a coffee shop, the others and I agreed to end the meeting and return to our respective homes. I and Lingkar-photo returned to Lhokseumawe City, and I also returned to my house.


Evening, at 19.00 WIB.

Once at home, I pray Maghrib, and after prayer I get an assignment from my wife to make crispy fried chicken, but I have to make special spices first so the chicken tastes good and delicious.

IMG_20210216_233653.jpg

Chicken that has been seasoned with a special chicken curry recipe.

But I will fry the fried chicken tomorrow morning, because after the chicken has been seasoned with a special seasoning recipe, the chicken must be stored in the refrigerator for 12 hours so that the marinade seeps into the chicken meat. Tomorrow maybe I will show friends Steemit how to cook delicious crispy fried chicken. Hope all of you like my diary writing today. Happy greetings to all of you. And I pray that friends at Steemit will always be happy and always healthy.[] 🙏


My thanks:

I also want to thank Sir @anroja, and the other friends at the SteemSEA Community who have supported and guided me here.

Thank you also to my new friends, namely Bang @akukamaruzzaman, Bang @steemadi and Bang @nazarul who have encouraged me to continue working at Steemit.

And I also thank all my Steemians friends who I didn't have the chance to name one by one here. And most importantly, my best wishes and wishes that we all become good and successful people in our respective fields.

Regards!
By @new-spirit.


StoryHunt for dragonflies and meet friends in Steemit.
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia.
Photographer & Writer@new-spirit.

IMG_20210215_032409.jpg


Sort:  

Semoga hari-hari kamu terus menyenangkan kawan.. Sesuai dengan nama akun mu @new-spirit lekas lah mendapat semangat dan pekerjaan tetap yang baru. Amiin

Thank you my friends, @tonitrade. Hopefully we can continue to work in our respective fields. Regards!👌🍷

 3 years ago 

IMG_20201008_202623.jpg


SELAMAT

Postingan anda telah mendapat kurasi secara manual dari akun komunitas @steemseacurator.
Terimakasih telah berpartisipasi dalam komunitas Steem SEA

Kami akan sangat berterimakasih jika anda bersedia mendelegasikan Steem Power (SP) anda untuk kemajuan komunitas Steem SEA ini

Salam hangat
Firyfaiz

Link pintas untuk delegasi:
100SP 200SP 500SP 750SP
1000SP 1500SP 2000SP 2500SP 3000SP

Terima kasih banyak @steemseacurator. Salam sukses selalu. 👍🙏

 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

Salam @ernaerningsih.

Terima kasih banyak @steemcurator08. Terima kasih juga pada @ernaerningsih. Salam..🙏

👍👍👍😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97