You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACT OF KINDNESS|| Hope for the Homeless: Sharing a Blessing from Steemit

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

you are doing a good thing. you can see the wallet. hope to help them in the Philippines.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @nazarul, hoping this little action of mine inspires more steemians to do the same

 3 years ago 

after the internet network improves i will send it back.🙏

 3 years ago 

Not a problem @nazarul, rest assured I will be sharing more to my fellow individuals, especially the homeless and street children.

 3 years ago 

You have a good heart, God will see you with love.🙏❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Hi @nazarul, I have received your donation. It may not be that much, but like @el-nailul, it will make a difference. I will keep you posted both regarding of my next feeding activity. Daghan kaayung salamat from Philippines!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kindness

Best Regards

 3 years ago 

thank you, maybe just a small gift from me🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47