The diary game seasons 3 || my beloved twin cats || steemitblog

in Steem SEA3 years ago

IMG-20210325-WA0001.jpg

this is my cat, they are both brothers, their age is more or less 2 years. I really love them, I always feed them 3 times a day.

In fact, they are 3 siblings, but the other cat has died since he was a child. even though the cat that died when he was a child was the healthiest cat among them.

IMG-20210325-WA0002.jpg

I call them twins, because their coat color is exactly the same, which is black and white, their dead parent was black and white like them.

The bigger cats are male, while the smaller ones are female.

IMG-20210325-WA0005.jpg

I thought my female cat would not last long, because she was the weakest among the others at that time, but it was the most healthy and strongest cat among them who died first.

My female cat gave birth 3 times, when I first gave birth there were 2 kittens born, but both of them were not perfect months, meaning that the kittens were not yet born, but were already born from the real time of birth.

IMG-20210325-WA0006.jpg

Then in the second birth, my female cat gave birth to 3 kittens, but the three of them didn't live long, 2 only lasted 1 month, while 1 more lasted 2 months.

And the third time birth, which is the one in the picture above, gave birth to 3 kittens, they are 1 month old, Alhamdulillah they are still healthy until now, and hopefully the third time will be safe and have a long life.

that's my story today.

Thank you to :
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator08

Salam
@nazaroel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40