ACT OF KINDNESS |SHARING MY BLESSINGS GOT IN STEEMIT | by @natz04

in Steem SEA3 years ago

HELLO ALL OVER @steem.sea WORLD!

["SHARING IS A BLESSING"]

20210516_103408.jpg

In times of this pandemic, most of the people are really suffering from their daily consumption. Most basically the food we eat everyday. Its because many are jobless due to this pandemic we uncountered. Many factories and companies are affected much so they decided to close or conducted a skeletal workforce of laborers. Their laborer may comes on their work for just 3 days in a half month or either just on call when to go to work.

20210516_103602.jpg

So I decided to participate @steem.sea contest inorder to share all over the world the true situation of my fellow filipino family by this time of COVID 19.

20210516_105423.jpg

Specifically these poorest level of filipino families here in the philippines which really needs a big help. So as for me representing their message all over the world and to SOUTH EAST ASIA to voice out the real situation of filipino family.

20210516_103605.jpg

So by this time, one affected so much is my mother in law. Coz she just relying on her children. But because of this pandemic some of her childrens work are affected. So they cannot already gives my mother in laws basic needs. Her everyday consumption like rice, water, grocery items and etc.

20210516_103408.jpg

Accompanied with my wife, we suddenly go to the house and visit my mothet in law to give her basic consumption. Give her a 5 kilo rice, coffee and a little cash to buy for her everyday maintenance medicine.

20210516_103609.jpg

By this simple act of kindness, I will be able to share my little blessings that I receive in steem. Helps my fellow filipino family which really needed a big help and gives a happiness to ones lives. Particularly with this time of COVID 19 many of our fellow filipino families which has no food on the plate and belongs to the poorest level of family.

20210516_105423.jpg

STEEMIT was really a life changer coz it really helps the most needed people, give them a better life and fruitful ways of living.

20210516_105421.jpg

Thank you for letting me share my article here in this @steem.sea community for my simple act of kindness.

Steem on SOUTH EAST ASIAsteem on.

BIG THANKS.
@steem.sea
@steemcurator01

Regards.
@natz04

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you so much @fuli

Hermoso gesto, que Dios te siga bendiciendo!!

Thank you @yen80

Thank you @remay

ME PARECE UN GRAN ACTO DE BONDAD HACIA TU SUEGRA, Y ESPERAMOS QUE SIEMPRE LO HAGAS.

Thank you for dropping friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72