The Diary Game Season 3, Better Life, Monday, 01 November 2021

in Steem SEA3 years ago

IMG20211101085010.jpg

Morning

Greetings all steemian friends...
How's it going for the beginning of this month??
I hope you are always healthy!!
So today, at the beginning of this month, Alhamdulillah, I was given the opportunity and health to carry out activities as usual. It was a very sunny day from the previous few days, I went back to my usual activities. In the morning I went to school and in the afternoon I went to Dayah to teach.

IMG20211101084910.jpg

Today I have no schedule to teach, so I keep myself busy in the office to do my assignments until after school hours. My friends and I went straight home to get ready to continue the KPM activities.

IMG_20211101_194852.jpg

Afternoon

And this afternoon I have a teaching schedule for the children of the Koran in Dayah where I am KPM. The schedule for today only focuses on reciting the Qur'an and learning about the Tajweeds contained in the sentences read.

IMG_20211101_195715.jpg

Why should there be a study for children??
Teaching children to recite the Koran in religion is indeed an obligation for us as teachers. In addition to the obligation factor, in fact learning the Koran also has broad benefits for children's growth and development. The effect of learning to recite the Qur'an cognitively is to affect memory and understanding and problem solving for children.

IMG_20211101_195555.jpg

In addition, studying the Qur'an also affects the moral condition of children about how to behave and behave in a good social life in the future.

For that, as a teacher as much as possible, don't be lazy to help children learn the Koran so that they grow into children who have good morals.

IMG_20211101_195130.jpg

In the afternoon, after teaching we invite the children to play together. It's great to be able to play with them, by playing together we can get closer to the children in this village. We played many games, it was so cool that we forgot about the time that it was almost Maghrib.

IMG-20211101-WA0045.jpg

Children have only one task growing up in the world. And play is voluntary, fun, and spontaneous. When playing, children usually try to experiment, learn to take risks, and have close interactions with their playmates. So not only fun, but also useful for children.

IMG-20211101-WA0034.jpg

We rested for a while and then we decided to go back to our respective homes. Maybe it can be continued for tomorrow afternoon if not unavailable.

Best Regards @nanilayusri and thanks to all my friends.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Terus mengabdi untuk ibu Pertiwi. 😄

Makasi Abang🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55