The Diary Game Musim 3, Wedding Ceremony, Monday, October 18, 2021

in Steem SEA3 years ago

IMG-20211016-WA0027.jpg

Greetings steemian friends.....
How are you??
I'm sure everyone is healthy...
Sunny morning, today I held a Community Service Lecture (KPM) in a village in Alue Awe, a wedding ceremony, so my group and I helped to carry out this wedding. My friends and I are on duty to look after the buffet food.

IMG-20211015-WA0063.jpg

Yesterday my friends and I also came to help prepare the necessities for this event. I am not allowed to go to school because of this party, and coincidentally, my teaching hours are also not available for today.

IMG-20211016-WA0031.jpg

While waiting for the invited guests, my friends and I prepared all the side dishes, rice, and others. When everything was finished I ate first, I was afraid that I would not have time to eat because of the many invited guests.

Finished eating and as expected, more and more guests had no chance to sit down. However, the groom hasn't come yet, I'm happy to be able to join this wedding ceremony. I am a newcomer to this village, my original origin is from Kutacane, Southeast Aceh. Obviously, the customs are very different there and here, I got a new experience by participating in wedding ceremonies and getting new knowledge.

IMG-20211016-WA0039.jpg

Around 11 o'clock it started to get hot and very hot, I felt like taking a break but couldn't because the groom had arrived and there were more guests. Actually I'd love to see how the groom is welcomed but I can't because I have to stay at this buffet.

IMG-20211016-WA0062.jpg

Around 12 o'clock my friend from another group came and participated to replace me and my friends at this buffet. Thank God me and my friends were able to rest for a while, the weather was very hot and I decided to go home early, but my friend took me to lunch first, then we queued at and ate.

IMG-20211018-WA0079.jpg

After eating, we sat around waiting for our turn to take pictures with the bride and groom. For a long time, I was very tired and wanted to go straight home to the boarding house. Not long after that my friends and I were called and told to go up the aisle to take photos with the bride and groom.

IMG_20211018_193801.jpg

After taking pictures, my friends and I immediately went home and prayed dhuhur.

IMG20211018181502.jpg

After praying I immediately rested and slept. Asr Azan I wake up and pray Asr, after praying I immediately take a shower. After taking a shower, there is still time to relax for a while while waiting for Maghrib, I spend my free time watching my favorite movie, Upin Ipin on the front porch on the 2nd floor of my boarding house.

IMG_20211018_181907.jpg

Maghrib arrived, I immediately prayed and got ready to go out looking for food with my sister. Because it was a clear night, so I decided not to go back to the boarding house first, and pray Isha outside. Sit for a while to enjoy a beautiful evening. Around 20:30 my brother and I went straight back to the boarding house, when I arrived at the boarding house I went straight to the bathroom to perform ablution so that we could sleep in a clean and comfortable state.

My best regards @nanilayusri and my thanks to all my friends

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Rata pesta na awak droe

Ka betoi nyan bg😅

 3 years ago 

Wah kepesta pakek jas kkn🤣👍mantap sekali

Memang lagi KKN bg😅

Itu acara mahasiswa apa. Kok ada pestanya ?

Itu acara nikah di daerah kami KKN bg

 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55