The Diary Game Musim 3, Maulid Nabi Muhammad SAW, Tuesday, October 19, 2021

in Steem SEA3 years ago

IMG20211019083301.jpg

Greetings steemian friends....
A very sunny morning, considering the weather is very sunny and beautiful, I feel like I really want to enjoy it by relaxing, calm, and peaceful. However, that was not possible because I had to go to school to attend the birthday event which the teacher said there would be activities at school. I took a shower and got ready to go to school.

Arriving at school, at first I thought I was very late, because I arrived at school at 08:25 WIB. It turned out not as I imagined, at the school there is only one motorbike parked. The school is empty and quiet, there are no students here.

IMG20211019083410.jpg

IMG20211019083551.jpg

When my friends and I went to the school office, we saw another motorbike parked in front of the office, and we entered the office and met 2 teachers, Pak Hadi and Pak Jamil. Schools turned out to be closed because many of the school's students took part in dhikr events in mosques.

IMG-20211019-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20211019-WA0026.jpg

Because schools were closed, my friends and I had the opportunity to go to one of the funeral homes in the village where we were KPM. But I couldn't go to the funeral home because I had other things that made me unable to go to the funeral.

The clock shows 09:32 WIB. I got a message from one of my friends, he said there was a birthday event of the Prophet Muhammad SAW at his KPM place and invited me to join the event. And I happened to be not busy, so I was pleased to join them.

IMG-20211019-WA0088.jpg

The event started at 14:00 WIB, because it was still around 11 am and the event had not yet started so I was invited to the village head's house to help pack the cakes that would be brought to the surau.

IMG-20211019-WA0082.jpg

After wrapping the cakes we were directed to eat first, finished eating and while waiting for the event to start we enjoyed young coconut water where the village head had a coconut tree next to the house. After that we rested for a while while waiting for the Zuhur call to prayer.

IMG-20211019-WA0081.jpg

After praying we went straight to the surau, there were so many people and fuss with the beautiful sound of dhikr. I personally really feel the difference in the atmosphere here and in my hometown. Here the whole day's event is very lively and accompanied by dhikr-dhikr from morning to night. It's different in my village, from morning to evening they are only busy in their respective homes to prepare the cakes that will be brought to the mosque which is held after the Isha prayer.

The birthday of the Prophet Muhammad, which falls on 12 Rabiul Awwal in the Hijri calendar, is commemorated by the majority of the Muslim population in the world. In the commemoration of the Prophet's birthday, it is stated that the celebration of the Prophet's Birthday is a tradition that developed in Islamic society some time after the death of the Prophet Muhammad.

The commemoration for Muslims is a tribute and reminder of the greatness and example of the Prophet Muhammad with various forms of cultural, ritual and religious activities. The momentum of the commemoration of the birthday of the Prophet Muhammad SAW is also an encouragement to unite the spirit and passion of Islam.

The event ended at 16:56 WIB. We immediately cleaned this place and went back to our respective boarding houses. Arriving at the boarding house I immediately rested and showered. And at night I just relax and watch youtube, I don't do homework from school because tomorrow school is still off, and I use my free time to relax.

My best regards @nanilayusri and my thanks to all my friends

Sort:  

Kreatifitas tanpa batas, Steem on!

🥳

 3 years ago 

maulid di kampung memang sangat berbeda.. lebih kerasa fell nya.. jadi hawa ne ama nasi maulid nya.. hehhee

salam kenal ya...🤗

Kenyang sama makanannya ya kk😁

Salam kenal juga kk

Semoga perayaan Maulid ini menjadikan kita agar lebih senantiasa bershalawat kepada nabi 🤲🤗

Aamiin kk

 3 years ago 

Semoga kita mendapatkan rahmat dan oeberhan di moment maulidun nabi Muhammad SAW ini, amin.

Aamiin....

 3 years ago 

Selamat memperingati maulid rasul, semoga kita terus diberi umur panjang supaya kita dapat bertemu kembali di maulid rasul seterusnya

Aamiin....

Kegiatan KKN yang sangat baik. Belajar banyak dari kegiatan kemasyarakatan

Makasi bg...

Selalu ada cara untuk membuktikan rasa cinta kepada Nabi

🥰

 3 years ago 

Luar biasa dek

Makasi kak😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55