My activity today is photographing the egrets on the mangrove trees at sunsetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem SEA3 years ago

IMG_6221.JPG

Hello photographer lover
What's up with you today! I hope you are well wherever you are. This time I returned to show some of my collection photos to all of you.

I am an amateur photographer and still learn many things about photography. So I make time every day to take pictures. Even with the same object.

IMG_6222.JPG

Even with the same object, I take pictures with different moments. As you can see, this time I captured some pictures of egrets wanting to fly over their perches. And there are also some pictures that are flying.

As we know, talking about photography is endless, there are many moments that we can capture with our camera. And of course with different moments.

IMG_6218.JPG

IMG_6219.JPG

When the sun goes down, there are so many moments that we can get. Well, it all depends on us who makes the choice of the object. We can take pictures of the seconds when the sunset and we can also take advantage of other objects to beautify our photos.

As I was doing this, I took a picture of the birds that were gathering above the mangrove trees at sunset. The birds will return home to their nests when the sunsets.

Well, maybe it's enough just here my short writing as an introduction to my post this time. Hope you guys like it.

IMG_6223.JPG

IMG_6224.JPG

IMG_6220.JPG

IMG_6242.JPG

IMG_6243.JPG

IMG_6250.JPG

Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Beware..
This content was published on another similar blockchain a few days ago

https://hive.blog/hive-194913/@my451r/the-silhouette-of-the-egrets-returning-to-its-nest-at-sunset

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemitblog

Original content...
No plagiat ...
What the problem man?

Bek that neukarat bang, jihambow meusipreuk neuh 😅

Nyan keuh nyan . Driskriminasi that bro... Rupajih beutoi nyoe kakoen lee desentralisasi... Ha ha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50