The Diary Games | Busy on Monday, 06-02-2023

in Steem SEA2 years ago

Habits are something that is often done until he can learn about it, but customs include habits that are carried out by each particular tribe or country. It is true that every ethnic group owns adat, but in different circumstances, it seems that humans have similarities in every ethnic group and country, but all are still the same, they are both human beings. Because every human being has bones, flesh and also breathes, only the skin and character are different.

But what we are discussing now is not about humans, but about customs. Adat is a culture or habit that is practiced by each tribe or certain country to carry out ceremonies with various different traditions. That's what I think.

IMG20230206143907-01.jpeg

Hello @steemit friends around the world, how are you all, I hope everyone will give you health, amen.

Today I will tell you a little about my busy day yesterday, because I didn't have time to post yesterday because I was too busy, so I'm posting today about Kamari.

Oh yes friend @steemit, yesterday I was very busy, because yesterday was Monday right, so I'm full of extraordinary activities, just go ahead, friend @steemit and friend @steemsea.

Monday/07-02-2023. As usual I go to work to do one of my obligations as a normal human being. Last Monday I was entrusted as the master of ceremonies. So I went to school earlier than usual, to repeat the motivational material that I would convey to all of my students.

We already know that being a teacher is not an easy thing. But I was still in a state of authority in front of the children when the Monday ceremony took place, even though I was a little nervous, but on Monday yesterday, it seemed that I was different from being the master of ceremonies like before, as if I had gotten used to the habit of being a ceremony official. even though it was only 4 times last night that I became a teacher at this school. And alhamdulillah everything went smoothly and safely under control.
IMG-20230206-WA0005-01.jpeg

After the call, as usual, we entered our respective classes to teach our students the curriculum set by the government. And I teach as usual.
IMG-20230206-WA0004-01.jpeg

IMG-20230206-WA0006-01.jpeg

After coming home from school, it turned out that all the teachers who taught there had circumcision invitations from sixth graders, so after we came home from school we went straight to the invitation. Because the place is not too far from our school.

IMG-20211206-WA0002-01.jpeg

You should know, friend @steemit, that circumcision/sunnat Rasulullah is one of the traditions or customs of the people of Aceh, you are a friend of steemit and a friend of @steemsea. So normally the people of @aceh, before being circumcised, children will have a ceremony or event such as a wedding event, all close people or relatives are invited to the event. To make the child who wants to be sunnah feel happy because he has done his duty as a man.
IMG20230206135819.jpg

IMG20230206144148.jpg

So at that time we went there, the event was very luxurious, because the child was the son of a rich man, his father worked in the regent's office, and the invited guests were all rich people. We were the only ones who went by train, other guests mostly used cars.

And the names of our students are @ilzam and @alhatim, they are brothers and sisters, so we made the program together so that it doesn't cost too much if we make it twice.

IMG20230206140646.jpg

After that we ate and when we ate we were approached by the owner of the event, namely brother Ilzam and brother Hatim to invite us to take a photo with Kitaka. where we used to drink coffee until 6 pm. After that we just returned to our homes.
IMG20230206143907.jpg

IMG20230206143903.jpg

We were so busy that we forgot that there were two other invitations that we did not attend, one for a married person and an invitation for a baby to come down to earth. When we got home, we just remembered the invitation.
IMG-20230203-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20230126-WA0013.jpg

So for yesterday's story, friend @steemit and team @steemsea, don't forget to vote, so that I can be enthusiastic about posting every day. And I thank water @waterjoe because he has provided extraordinary criticism and suggestions for my posts.

     Greetings from me: @mulkan alvaro

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkCzUjGhaoDcun54yFoJJ3aL4aijjSPjbG2zSAXGCUm7SZhaDXjEhLsxmioBxQaL77cR5zG1BHtZkguoPqUjtai27uqW97M1r5u531r7QWy1qiPgEpw2v2.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@f2i5

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much and
I am personally very grateful to be chosen like this. I say one more time. Thank you very much to the team that has voted for my post

 2 years ago 

Selamat, Anda satu salah pemenang kontes yang diselenggarakan oleh Steem SEA, info lebih detail dapat anda peroleh dengan klik disini

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, thank you very much @steem.sea

 2 years ago 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66