The Diary Game Season 3,Better Life By @muliarizki77 (30 april 2021) Buka puasa bersama rekan smp

in Steem SEA3 years ago

Assalamualaikum wr wb
Good evening steemit friends I'm proud of,
Today I want to explain about breaking the fast with my junior high school colleagues and the surprise my girlfriend gave me yesterday at the Krueng Geukuh bamboo stall,
Around 17:00 WIB I was already getting ready to pick up my girlfriend at her house, after I picked up my boyfriend to my house I went straight to Krueng Geukuh, around Krueng Geukuh I saw many of the people shopping to break their fast, then I went straight to the crewneng geukuh bamboo shop. My junior high school friends have been waiting for a long time, when I got to the bamboo shop I was chatting about the work of my junior high school colleagues, soon it was time for breaking the fast and after I drank white water and ate a little I went straight to the mosque for evening prayer,
After I prayed evening prayer I continued eating with my junior high school colleagues, after eating my girlfriend and her friend said goodbye to the back, when she returned I was given a surprise in the form of a birthday cake from Malika Krueng Geukuh shop and a gift that I had not opened yet, and I am touched by my girlfriend who has been maintaining this relationship, and I thank you for surprising me.

IMG-20210430-WA0001.jpg
Kue ulang tahun saya yang ke 22

IMG-20210430-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20210430-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20210430-WA0006.jpg

maybe this is all I can say to steemit friends
more and less I apologize
so and thank you, hope it is useful
warm greetings from me @muliarizki77

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65