Re-Introduce My Self | Register to be member Steem SEA Community

in Steem SEA3 years ago

57331DC6-E02A-43A8-B539-AE52A71756E5.jpeg

Hello Steemit Friends, on this occasion I would like to follow the procedure for introducing myself to become a member of the Steem SEA community. A few days ago I found a post written by @Bangmimi, and had a chance to communicate with Bangmimi. So I want to register as a member and want to contribute to being a part of the Steem SEA community. I studied and read several similar posts to get some updates about the community. Not only do I want to make an introductory post myself, but I also have to pay attention to what requirements must be prepared first, and I am also used to making content in the form of writing (Blog) which is my routine on the #Steemit platform. All right, my warm greetings to the leaders, curators or community staff who have contributed to the Steem SEA community for a long time.

030FCB1E-0D9F-455E-92E1-71AE19BCC3C8.jpeg

On this occasion, allow me to introduce myself, I will introduce a little about myself to the Steemit Friends in Indonesia in particular and all members of the Steem SEA community in general. Actually, I also did "Introduction" in early 2018 when I just joined the Steemit platform. But it's been 3 years, it's been quite a while. so I think it's quite in sync with the requirement to reintroduce yourself if you want to join to become a member of the Steem SEA community. So to promote yourself as an active #Steem user. Maybe this way can help make it easier for Curators and Leaders to check and monitor #Steemit users, who are still active. In order not to occur or commit certain violations. I also support security and origanal content, and the use of accounts must be genuine users so that #Steem development is of higher quality, safety and control.

E4C3645E-517F-492D-BFFC-FCD6273BCA4B.jpeg

All right, my full name is Muhajir, usually better known as a handsome person. Located on the date of birth in Punteut (Lhokseumawe) on 11 September 1997. Now domiciled in the Aceh region, Indonesia and also has the status of the Indonesia nationality. I just became a bachelor's degree (S1) at a Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic college, after a long process. Creating content, writing and motivating many people is my hobby. i majored in electrical engineering. I have an interest related to Met up and Gathering spending time meeting people at the corner of the Coffee Shop, I also love to join and support communities (organizations) that are engaged in social and humanitarian fields. that's why I registered myself as a member of the Steem SEA community to make good relations, contribute and communicate well. In my opinion, it is a brief and quite clear introduction, if friends want to get acquainted with me more closely, please contact via Discord, WhatsApp, Instagram, Facebook and Mesengger. I'll be in touch and send feedback directly as soon as possible, that's all. Regards steemian.


34E88363-EB39-4D4E-A66F-CD0D7E1127CC.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Selamat datang dan selamat bergabung di Steem SEA

terimaksih banyak ,semoga kedepan bisa lebih berkembang dan lebih maju

welcome back brother

thank you very much, hope we can grow together

Of course

 3 years ago 

Welcome back to steemit

thank you very much, for support

 3 years ago 

lanjut sampai seterusnya kawan, kami menunggu anda kembali

terimakasih banyak atas ilmu nya

Welcome back to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56